We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“accommodating”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“accommodating”
Reviewed January 15, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Most of the equiipment worked as expected. The kitchen was equipped with sufficient equipment for meal preparation. The location was adequate.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ski Hill 32 was great as always, but not the unit we reserved.”
Reviewed December 22, 2010 for a stay in December 2010

We had reserved Park Place several months before arriving in December. When we arrived we were told that the unit we rented was rented to another group after we had confirmation. We arrived at 3pm and could not get into our "other" location until 8pm. We had to move our schedule/reservation around for the inconvenience. We have had a great experience with the leasing company in the past, however our experience with the lady when we arrived was unsatifactory. We plan on renting several units in March and would like to use Breck accomodations again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co
Reviewed August 26, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed August 12, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“generally, good, with exceptions”
Reviewed July 26, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

The condo was great, but we were initially sent to a wrong (old) office address to pick up the key. In the rain, it took a while. We had 2 cars, but only 1 parking pass, which had never been discussed with me at the time of booking. It was really a lot of trouble to go to city hall buy a parking pass and then park the car at a different location, using the other car.
I would have helped had the broker explained the rules in advance. The place itself was excellent, so is the town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: apartment itself
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A wonderful time in Breck”
Reviewed February 24, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

We had a great 6 day vacation staying at ski hill 32 and hitting the mountains for 5 days straight. I can't think of a better way to enjoy life.

The only thing i have to gripe about is the lack of lighting. The condo was dark with no light bulbs to be found..other than that everything was great..the kitchen was stocked with pots and pans and everything we needed..The location was wonderful too..short walk to the gondola and almost a ski in place too...We had a great time..thank you so much..Gale Shughart

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“very nice”
Reviewed August 14, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

We loved our condo! Very nicely decorated, plenty of room,convenient to downtown. The pool and hot tub were nice. Very well kept grounds. The only negative was the noise from the street and parking lot.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and decor
Liked least: Noise from street and parking lot
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing