We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay in Breckenridge”
4.5 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Stay in Breckenridge”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We stayed at Ski Hill 32 with a group of friends for three nights over the new year and had a great time. The condo was very spacious and had a lot of furiture. The location is very central and easy to walk to the gondola or into town. The condo is on the third floor and had great views of town as well. The kitchen was very equiped and there
were also a lot of games and movies which was nice. The unit was clean - my only minor complaint about the unit itself was that the master bathroom did have some cracking in the wall and could have used some attention. The only other tough part was the parking as the unit only allowed for one car we had to meet our guests at the hockey rink for parking. This is more of a Breckenridge issue as the parking in Breck is very limited so there just are not a lot of options. Overall, it was great!

3 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Lawtey Florida
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 2 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“good location. rental office service lacking.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

The unit was nice. Lacked utensiles in kitchen, also no icemaker in refrigerator. I called to ask about it, no response. Also the signs to the unit are too small and unlit to see at night. Worth it if upgrades made to kitchen. Location is great.

4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 2 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Great place to stay. Clean, great location, comfortable. Only wish there was more hot water!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
JPMTravel
Pleasanton, California
1 review
“Wish I could have stayed longer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Fantastic rental property! Walked to gondola, ended day on ski run basically 1/2 block from condo (closer than gondola), relaxed in the hottub after (careful of your hair freezing), and hydrated in downtown breck. I would highly recommend the unit and with my stay was longer. Great view out of the windows too. Recommendation for renters - the heater works, so don't crank it up too high or it will real get warm in the unit.

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Wisconsin
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
JON
CA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
0 adult
0 kids
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
1 8008728789
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing