We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Marriott(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Boulderado(Boulder)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$163
$149
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn by Marriott Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$259
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Basecamp Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$199
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$395
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveler rating
436
257
88
36
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
257
88
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstrip malldrug storebaseline roadlong term staybreakfast and dinnerbit hard to findfresh berriesbeer and wineliving roomcomplimentary breakfastsmall kitcheneasy accesshome away from homebusiness centergreat place to stayoutdoor poolwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
584 - 589 of 837 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We have stayed at the Boulder Homewood Suites for 20 years. We never have had a problem with our stay. The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They are great with my elderly parents making conversation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Susan, thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are so glad you have stayed with us for so many years and continue to return. It is guests such as yourself that make our jobs so great. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I've been staying here once or twice a year for about seven or eight years and it is always a pleasure to stay here. The suites are spacious, clean and comfortable. They have been updating rooms almost continuously for many years now and the rooms are always fresh and inviting. The kitchenette, along with the decked out Safeway just next door, makes it easy to prepare my own meals. I always try to stop in for breakfast - an assortment of cereals, fruit, eggs, waffles - though it is nothing special. And there are warm cookies in the evening, along with the early evening refreshments.

The staff are genuinely friendly and helpful, without exception.

This is my first choice when staying in Boulder, but book early as the rooms are often sold out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KayakUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We enjoy hearing from our returning guests and that we are doing the right things to keep you coming back to stay with us. We are continuing with upgrades for the hotel and hope you get to come see them again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and have been very happy both times we have stayed. The rooms are reasonable, clean and are good sized. The suite set up if perfect- you can close the bedroom doors and still have the tv on in the other area, cook something in there, or have another guest sleep there. The free morning breakfast is great with lots of options. Last time we were there a lovely women on the staff went out of her way to make sure I had a gluten free option for my breakfast! The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the pullout couch in the lounge is not very comfortable. We definitely plan on staying there again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Mary, thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are so happy you have enjoyed staying with us on multiple occasions and plan to return again. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Nice clean place to stay. The complimentary light dinners made the cost of the room more palatable having stayed there as a family. The location is right next to a shopping area with restaurants and a grocery store which makes it very nice for families. You can even walk over and pickup food to go. Good location and a clean place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank F4073BEmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the provided meals, as well as the location next to the shopping center. We hope to see again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Our stay was beyond our expectations! Sandra at the front desk is AWESOME, so helpful, and kindly upgraded our room...she is a gem! The breakfast is wonderful, with something for everyone--several hot items, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels/scones, waffles and the list goes on...and the coffee was very good! Our room was a suite, and they upgraded us to have the adjoining room (we were a party of 6 adults), so the extra room was a wonderful extra (thank you again Sandra)!! Our entire group loved our stay, shopping is close by, the bus stop is within a short walk, and endless entertainment is a short trip away. You will not regret booking a room or suite here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _Jana-_CO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. And had a successful girls weekend! We hope you come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews