We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Egg...credible!”
Review of Eggcredible Cafe - CLOSED

Eggcredible Cafe
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
CO
Level Contributor
84 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Egg...credible!”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

This place is a fun, quiet experience! The decor is so funky and cute! The food is prepared quickly, and - for the most part - is tasty! The receptionist informed us that the menu was recently trimmed, and it seems like a great improvement. Somehow, piano concerti dominate the music that is pumped through, with some orchestral highlights from time to time (including "Rite of Spring"). This can get a bit tedious for those who know this type of music intimately - it's not very "background". The pierogi (savory) are definitely the highlight on the menu - lightly crispy, fresh, and flavorful. I enjoyed the vanilla and cheese sweet pierogi as well! The multi-grain pancakes have a brittle texture. The veggie scramble is very flavorful! I do recommend this place!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ughughCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    10
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Salt Lake
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good for Breakfast”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Stayed at the Days in with my family and decided to eat here. I'm glad we did this as this little place was a great choice. the Breakfast was made fresh and fast and with very friendly service. The price was better than I expected. Interesting entrance as you have to go to the second floor of the Days inn to get in but if you are in Boulder this place is pretty good

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City, Arizona
Level Contributor
200 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great little breakfast place”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Fast service, great food, good prices, overall great visit. Several European items to try had a nice selection not normal hotel style restaurant.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hamilton Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Junction City, Kansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“This Place is GREAT!!!!”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

This place is located over the Boulder Days Inn on South Boulder Road. We found it by mistake,one of my best mistakes EVER. This wonderful restaurant has wonderful food, a European decor, and all of their food is simply wonderful. We had a large group, so much, so good, and so affordable. We will eat here every time we come to the area. They are only open for breakfast and lunch, closing at 2:00 PM. Eat there, you will not be sorry.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank NiceTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I had sausage and scrambled eggs. The waitress was vey nice. It was a little expensive but that's OK. It was very clean and quiet.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank dale a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing