We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Boulder
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveler rating
480
301
128
54
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
480
301
128
54
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room front desk staff hot tub first floor parking lot fresh fruit cu campus rooms are nice outdoor pool convenient location free breakfast bed was comfortable mountain view pearl street bw university motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited my daughter at CU Boulder

This hotel was just perfect

Big room, big comfortable bed, staff can’t do enough for you and breakfast is varied and plentiful and all at a reasonable price

Thanks Best Western Boulder Inn

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gunnerng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoulderInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Boulder Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hi Gunnerng,

"Just perfect" is exactly what we are going for. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Please let me know the next time you come through Boulder. I am happy to help facilitate your reservation. I can be reached at the hotel, on my personal cell phone number 303-506-9859, or via email at ari@boulderinn.com

Ari Rubin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Spent 2 nights at Best Western Boulder while dropping daughter off at CU Boulder. Much better then expected for the price. Modern updates to lobby and rooms really made a difference in overall appearance. The King room had a very comfortable bed, glass enclosed rain shower and large (46" maybe) LCD TV. Free buffet breakfast was excellent: Real eggs, bacon, fresh fruit, yogurt selection, two waffle makers and a very attentive staff filling and cleaning. Work out room had free weights, bench, multi-station unit, treadmill and elliptical. Convenient location to CU Boulder and downtown.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoulderInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Boulder Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Hi Michael,

As the closest hotel to the University of Colorado, we are thrilled that you chose us for your CU visit.

In the past few years we have invested over 3.2 million dollars renovating the property, and creating a sleek, modern appearance. Your positive words are affirmation of our efforts.

Please let me know the next time you come through Boulder. I am happy to help facilitate your reservation. I can be reached at the hotel, on my personal cell phone number 303-506-9859, or via email at ari@boulderinn.com

Ari Rubin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

The hotel was beautiful, the room very large and nice, the staff couldn't have been more friendly and competent. The breakfast was way better than most we've gotten in the USA. It was more like what they serve i European hotels. We didn't need eat again until dinner.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dickcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoulderInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Boulder Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Hi Dickcan,

I have eaten breakfast in many European hotels, and I absolutely love it. I agree with you that you really have something special. I appreciate that compared our breakfast to a European hotel breakfast. That is a wonderful comment.

Our complimentary large hot breakfast buffet is available to all hotel guests every morning from 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM. Breakfast includes scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, juices, 3 cereals, English muffins, Moe’s bagels, doughnuts, yogurt station, oatmeal, assorted fresh fruit, coffee, and fresh Belgian waffles. I am so glad that you enjoyed what we have to offer.

Ari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

It is a great place to stay when in town on business. I was able to work efficiently and comfortably in my room when I needed too. Bed was comfortable, nice breakfast each day. Lobby comfortable to hang out .

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jeffF5583OL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoulderInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Boulder Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Hi jeffF5583OL,

Our hotel is very popular with business travelers. I appreciate that out of 25 hotels, you chose ours for your business needs.

Please let me know the next time you come through Boulder. I am happy to help facilitate your reservation. I can be reached at the hotel, on my personal cell phone number 303-506-9859, or via email at ari@boulderinn.com

Ari Rubin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

The hotel provided excellent views, great meals, and warm welcomes. A great place to stay if you have any business on the campus. The cooking, cleaning, and reception staff were interactive and friendly. Even though it was over the Thanksgiving weekend everyone was extremely kind.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank raullman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoulderInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Boulder Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Hi raullman,

We are honored that you chose to spend Thanksgiving with us. I am glad that you found everyone and everything so appealing. That is our end goal.

Please let me know the next time you come through Boulder. I am happy to help facilitate your reservation. I can be reached at the hotel, on my personal cell phone number 303-506-9859, or via email at ari@boulderinn.com

Ari Rubin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews