We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Bradley Boulder Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Boulderado(Boulder)
$309
$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Marriott(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$209
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$339
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Basecamp Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$167
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
282
50
7
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
50
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheesequicheb bcookiespearl streetcoffee cakegranolawine hourbottle of champagneboutique hotelfresh fruitother guestsjacuzzi tubbreakfast was deliciouseach morninggas fireplaceegg dishes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 341 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2006

Very well kept, friendly, small hotel. The Bradley has a casual, friendly feel the minute you walk in. Breakfast and dinner drinks are great and well presented. The location in central Boulder could not be better and the surrounding restaurants are of good price and quality. The rooms are probably more luxurious than I expected although the bathroom was probably a little less good than I expected (although perfectly adequate and clean - just a litte smaller than expected). The only complaint I would have is that during the summer the air conditioning unit in our room was very loud (on the window near to the bed) preventing both my wife and I from getting a good night sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank JT1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2006

We stayed at the Bradley for three nights (August 6-9th). Great location for shopping and restaurants. Friendly and helpful hosts (Michelle and Leah), and nice rooms. Comfortable beds and linens; and the rooms were very quiet. Aveda products were a nice touch. Wonderful breakfasts plus wine and cheese in the afternoons. We loved this inn and hope to return.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank moonflower54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2006

My husband and I loved the Bradley! We had never been to Boulder before, and this could not have been a better fit for us. It is located right off of the Pearl Street Mall, but is on a quiet street. It has free parking and offers guests unlimited amounts of free bottled water and soda, free iced tea and cookies, and excellent breakfasts. Our room was not huge, but it was lovely and it was comfortable. The Bradley also offers a free wine and cheese hour, which is a great opportunity to meet other guests (which I don't always like to do, but most people at the Bradley were great--friendly, without being overbearing). The staff here are also very helpful. The only negative comment I can think of is that the parking lot is near the backdoor/garbage area for a couple of local restaurants, so it often smelled of garbage--but the smell never made its way inside, and it is a price I'm willing to pay for being so close to the Pearl Street stores and restaurants. Great place!

  • Stayed: August 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Rockawaygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2006

We stayed at The Bradley for one night. The hotel is a lovely old building in a quiet neighborhood, a very short walk from the Pearl St. Mall, a hub of activity day and night. The Bradley has wonderful, comfortable bedding, beautiful lobby (where wine and cheese is served in the afternoon), European - style breakfast room where a full, delicious breakfast buffet is available each morning. Original art is on all the walls (and most is for sale). Aveda products in the bathrooms! Computer area is available for guests to use. Rooms have TV and DVD players (with nice selection of complimentary DVDs to borrow). With only 12 rooms, this seems more like an inn or a B&B, with a friendly, accommodating staff, and other guests were friendly, as well. Photos on the hotel web site are exactly the way the place looks. We made reservations directly with the hotel; don't think there is a bargain to be had. Very convenient to many excellent restaurants in the center of Boulder. A great find -- will stay here again when in Boulder!

Stayed: June 2006
2  Thank Seabee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2006

We stayed at The Bradley the first week in May. We really enjoyed the location & being able to walk to restaurants and shops along the main streets. The room was comfortable and peaceful. The downstairs sitting area was large with relaxing music playing through the sound system. We also appreciated the library of DVD's. While other reviews mentioned access to drinks, etc. in the kitchen, these were never offered to us. Also, the wireless internet connection was too weak in our room to use it, but they did have a computer available in the main area downstairs, which worked well. We also liked being able to dine between a broad time frame rather than having to show up at a specific time to dine with others. Breakfast was set out buffet style for you to help yourself when ready. Great place to stay.

Stayed: May 2006
4  Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews