We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lots of Breakfast Items” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Le Peep

Le Peep
Ranked #112 of 565 Restaurants in Boulder
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Colorado
Level Contributor
132 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Lots of Breakfast Items”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013

This is only open for breakfast (and lunch) so it has a big breakfast menu. There's something to suit every taste. And it is cook well. You can ask them to tweet it to your preference. They added a little patio. Prices are good too and wait staff is usually friendly. Lots of people come back again and again.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    23
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Great menu with broad choices. Quality ingredients. Great service. When in season, try the kale chips, made from kale picked from the owner's personal garden.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
98 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great breakfast spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

This place was recommended for its omletes and it looked good, but I decided to enjoy oatmeal with fresh organic blueberries and fresh banana bread. It was great!
Our waitress was fast, kept the cups full, and friendly.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank craigce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Popular with locals”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

We could tell this place was a good little diner when we saw how many locals waited for breakfast there. The wait wasn't bad, though, the kitchen moves things along. During the week I was there, we had one lunch and two breakfasts - that's how much we liked it. Try the gooey buns, grilled tuna salad and bacon and avocado omelette. Delicious!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TracyRochester_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
206 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

The original and still the best. Popped in with friends for a relaxing outdoor breakfast. Great menu and the food is typical and outstanding.

Helpful?
Thank WineSnob7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Peep also viewed

 

Been to Le Peep? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing