We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #197 of 573 Restaurants in Boulder
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Just loved the choice of good food on offer here. We actually made two visits as it was only a short walk from our hotel.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank WrinklyAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
337 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
“Haute cuisine it ain't, but a very dependable and fast budget option”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Tired and hungry, we looked for some place to get a quick, inexpensive yet wholesome meal in a pleasant venue. The Noodles franchise on Baseline Road was just what we were looking for. The place is very bright and clean, and the staff is welcoming and attentive (when a server forgot to bring a requested condiment, he gave the patron a free cookie and an apology). The dishes are simple but tasty, and portions are generous. I had Mac 'n' Cheese (excellent), others had Thai dishes. My dinner included a side salad, which was also very good, and totalled six dollars. A steal, especially in this town where meals can be pretty pricey. Most of the dishes are noodle or pasta-based, although there are also a few sandwiches. All in all, our meal was very satisfying.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rehoboth5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great fresh food to stay or to go”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

They have a great online-ordering or call in system with a dedicated register for pick-up. The food is always good although we always order extra sauce on the stroganoff and the spicy asian noodles. The sides are yummy and cheap, like a ciabatta with butter for 75 cents. Side salads with entree are only a dollar. Good fresh healthy food for extremely reasonable prices. Take-out is well packaged.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank beulah621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Co.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Noodles with a twist”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Noodles is a chain that began in Colorado. They are very popular here (and elsewhere); reliable and tasty meals. Their prices are reasonable and you can even have beer or wine with your meal. I love the Tai Curry soup with rice noodles and grilled chicken; mmmmmmm good! They even have mac and cheese for the kids- though I see lots of adults ordering it, allot!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davidd108-108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Delicious Chicken Noodle Soup!!”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The title says it all...this was the best store-bought chicken noodle soup I've ever had. Filled with veggies and delicious chicken, I loved every bite!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing