We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Amazing Food --> Go for Happy Hour”
Review of Brasserie Ten Ten

Brasserie Ten Ten
Reserve with OpenTable
Brasserie Ten Ten is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 577 Restaurants in Boulder
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 10th St.
Boulder, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Always Amazing Food --> Go for Happy Hour”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Great food, great wine, great happy hour. Order some sliders, the chips, and brie. It's a great value and the food is filling and delicious. The house wine is good and for the price, can't be beat. This is a regular happy hour place for us. Oh, and the wait staff -- hands down excellent.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank biotechguy0331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

851 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    509
    277
    58
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice Little Place”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Been meaning to try this place for quite a while. Got the opportunity on my last trip to Boulder. Went for happy hour on a weeknight and it was jammed. Unfortunately the only seat we could get for 4 people was very close to the kitchen, so we felt a bit trampled in this high traffic area. However, that aside, the HH menu selection was pretty diverse. We had crepes, sliders, oysters, soup, pate, sandwiches, and everything was just right. Prepared, presented and cooked right. The HH drink menu was a little small although the house wines we had were just fine. I don't recall the brand. Others had champagne and martinis. I'll certainly be going back on my next visit, trying for a bit better table with a bit more ambience. I heard that this restaurant is owned by the same people as The Med, which is just across the street. Friends that we were with went back the next day !

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Finn1033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raleigh
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Unexpected surprise”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Just got off a 4 hour plane ride and checked into the St. Julien hotel.

Hungry, this restaurant was across from the hotel.

A little pricey but great service and food.
The waitress recommended a great bottle of riesling that went great with the ham crepe.





Helpful?
Thank sehardin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nederland, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“I like to go here after the lunch crowed is gone.”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

There us a lot of variety on this menu . Many things you can chose to make a meal. I often get the oysters and some soup. There are pome frites or a grilled cheese sandwich and some tomato soup. There is a pasta dish with poached egg and caviar that is really good for breakfast. A salad Nicoise very nice. White cloth table cloths. Attentive wait staff.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steven Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Delicious French brasserie fare”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Went for happy hour - they have a great happy hour menu. The fried green beans are absolutely addictive. Nice cheese plate and pate. Everything was tasty. Pleasant dining room and efficient friendly service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sharonincolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Brasserie Ten Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing