We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Seasons Buffet

Seasons Buffet
Ranked #8 of 24 Restaurants in Black Hawk
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Choose from our action grill station for your favorite surf and turf combo, crab legs, made-to-order pasta and omelets, specialty salads, savory soups, and more. Special dessert features a chocolate fountain. Join us for Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, or Saturday and Sunday Brunch.
Windsor,Co
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

The buffet is always great. The staff is very happy to help you. The breakfast service is exceptional and very good food.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    22
    4
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wait was a little long - but food was great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

the wait at 7:30pm was a little long but we all must have thought everyone else was eating early. We had steak and lobtser - really tasty.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ALGriswold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, NV
Level Contributor
418 reviews
274 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Seasons Buffett”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

I ate here three times and each time was as bad as the previous. Some of the food is fairly good but the meats are dry and over-cooked. If you don't care for meat then this place might be acceptable.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Norm_Nice_Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“White Buffalo”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

One of the best Casino Restaurants in Black Hawk. Good Dinner house, sides are included with the meal. Good Steaks and Fish, great view.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver CO
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Feels like a very comfy casino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

I've always liked the Lodge-nice employees and my best win in Black Hawk was there-a 4K win on a $1 video poker machine-it just dealt me a Royal after my holding a Q/K Diamond. I'd recommend the table here-most of the dealers are really fun.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank gben88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Seasons Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing