We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nothing special” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Asiana Fusion - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Asiana Fusion
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Sushi
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Ate there for the first time last week. Food was not great. Service was poor - meals were delivered in a timely fashion, but server never returned to ask about drink refills, etc. Had to go searching for the waiter to get our check. Won't be going back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank caddis44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“It's ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

We took our kids here and the service was great! Very good attention to everyone in the party! The good is just so so, as avid Chinese fans, we were hoping for better!! Sushi is great though

Helpful?
Thank Samuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspen, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Never Again”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

When Asiana first opened, we couldn't get enough! The food was great and so was the service. I've noticed a decline recently and my last visit was the deciding factor, we will NEVER return! The service was horrendous (he literally sat us at 5:40 and didn't come over until 6 to avoid giving us happy hour!). Everything took forever, like truly.... we waited 20 minutes for drinks... our food was out first. The food was bland (only thing that had flavor or freshness was the sushi) and half never even got to our table. We were there for 2 hours..... for no reason! When the bill came all the items that never came out were still on it and he actually argued with us that we had them. Then when we asked to split the bill (half cash - half card) he put it all on the card and kept the cash! It was the worst dining experience I've had in a very long time. I hate to think that the owners are aware of this, if they are they deserve to loose business. If they aren't - they need to be because this is very very bad!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspen, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not anymore..”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

I've been here several times. It's just gross. Seriously. The owner is a sweetheart and the servers are nice but don't speak English. Sorry, guys. Love ya, but I won't be back.

Helpful?
Thank MrMidrare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
663 reviews
549 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 219 helpful votes
“Middle of the road”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Slightly above average experience. Food was good, not a wow, though. Happened to have lunch here on Saturday. Incredible prices ... happy hour lunch. Complete lunch for $8.00. Service good, sat outside ... that was a wow!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pineapples-a-Plenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing