We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
123
88
33
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
88
33
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaconroom was cleaneggspotatoesfresh fruitlocal hotelquiet at nighthome friesan older propertyfree breakfastmake your own waffleshot breakfastnext morningpool and hot tuboatmealwill stay there againgreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 267 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Great staff and friendly, pool was nice. Clean and relaxing settings. The dispersing of towels could be a little more, like more per room that has 4 people staying. Other than a water temperature change while showering, everything was great!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nat62802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannette W, Front Office Manager at Bonanza Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2016

Dear nat62802. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Nice, clean place in a convenient location near shopping and restaurants. Stayed here when we visited my family in the area and was pleasantly surprised at the facilities and surroundings. Will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank N7751FNpatriciat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannette W, Front Office Manager at Bonanza Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Nice clean hotel, good choices for breakfast, wonderful staff. Have stayed there before and will stay there again. Would recommend hotel for anyone visiting the area. We didn't use the pool but it looked nice -- it was right outside our room

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kkhobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannette W, Front Office Manager at Bonanza Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Dear kkhobb. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016

Rooms are spacious. Air conditioner is excellent. Location - perfect. Price - ideal. Wi-fi works very well (needed it for work projects). More than a continental breakfast! Eggs, sausages, etc. They have full Dish cable!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sfogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannette W, Front Office Manager at Bonanza Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2016

Thank you sfogirl for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you letting others know about your experience here at our hotel. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

The hotel was clean and neat and was close to many places to eat. The bed could use some updating
but it was not a problem. Good place to stay. If you are looking for a good place to stay for a longer period this is the place.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank walter756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannette W, Front Office Manager at Bonanza Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2016

Thank you walter756 for a wonderful review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting other travelers know of your experience here at Bonanza Inn. We hope you visit us again when in the Yuba/Sutter area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews