We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nice Inn(Yuba City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
California Inn(Yuba City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Marysville(Marysville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Inn and Suites(Marysville)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
251
86
27
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
251
86
27
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayexercise roomin townbusiness tripstaying at this hotelnice hoteleggsnight staycomfortable bedsparking lota great staythe hotel staffquiet locationpleasant surprisestaff was very friendlynice poolhot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 388 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We needed good sleep during a youth soccer tournament. Mattresses even on the king-sized bed were mush--not for athletes. Refrigerator at the foot of the bed buzzed so we unplugged it. Peace at last. Breakfast was OK--but avoid the ready-mix egg crumbs.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Excellent rooms and amenities - would definitely use this hotel again! The beds were very comfortable. Breakfasts were really good and the staff was quick to provide whatever we needed to make our stay more comfortable. Our stay here exceeded our expectations and with family in the area, we will definitely use this hotel again on subsequent visits.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Luke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We were looking for a overnight stay on our way to Oregon. This hotel has outstanding service. It was clean, safe and quite. It's right off hwy 99 and there's an In and Out in the parking lot! The front counter staff was the friendliest I have encountered for some time, they made us really feel welcome and thanked us for staying there. The room was clean and modern with a very comfy bed. The breakfast is the standard cereals and fruit and waffle maker and eggs and was good. Coffee was hot and abundant so you won't be disappointed. Overall, I enjoyed staying at the hotel and would stay there again, it's what you would expect from a Hampton suites.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This hotel is not only clean and comfortable but the service is excellent! The front desk staff is very accomodating and attentive to our needs. I like that you can get a cup of coffee or hot tea any time of the day in the hotel lobby as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Hampton Inn never disappoints as they go out of their way to provide clean and modern rooms. This hotel is next door to Chili's and In and Out Burger. Parking is easy and the rates were great. You will love this new hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RGNorcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews