We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My friends are ALWAYS jealous.”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #3 of 152 Restaurants in Yuba City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Restaurant details
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
oregonians
Level Contributor
173 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“My friends are ALWAYS jealous.”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We LOVE In and Outs; we don't have them in Oregon.
Service is always good. Tasty hot food!
Free smiles and we always get our onions grilled just perfect. Stickers for the children. Never leave without having a shake!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thetravelers66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    19
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yuba City
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, clean!”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Just as described! Great food, amazing customer service, very good prices, and the place is sparkling clean! Dine in or take out, always a hit!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank wantgoodfood4less
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Level Contributor
178 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Consistently great food.”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Wow. They make their fries fresh ... from potatoes to fries. They don't have a giant menu to choose from ... just burgers, fries, and drinks. But it that is what you want this is the place to come. Both times we came it was hard to find seating because so many people were there to eat too. Just a great place to come.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jim_albright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“What's the hype?”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Sorry, I don't get the hype of this chain fast food place. If you want good fries, go to McDonald's. If you want a good burger, go to Wendy's. I think people come here because it is Christian owned and to read bible phrases printed on the paper cup??

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Neilly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
troutdale
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Burgers and fries”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

If your wanting a burger and fries, this is the place, consistantly good, and friendly staff. We have eaten at many In-N-Out's and the quality is always good

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing