We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka
Nearby Hotels
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Yreka(Yreka)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveler rating
151
192
110
73
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
192
110
73
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubblack bear dinerroom was cleanwafflesbiscuits and gravydecent breakfastparking lotstay there againvisit familyexercise roomfree breakfaststaff was friendlyafter a long dayconvenient locationgaswakefreeway
Filter
Updating list...
457 - 462 of 563 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager019, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

The location is great, right off the highway. Rates are very affordable. Hotel is basically clean and the pool area was good. Bring an alarm clock, tried to get a wake up call for three days in a row and never received one, even after complaining about it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Randolph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager019, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Randolph,

We would like to thank you for the time you took from your day to review our hotel.
We would like to apologize for you not getting your wakeup calls. We were having trouble with the wakeup call machine and I hadn't realized it yet, when you were here. We hope you'll give us another chance and we promise you'll get your wakeup call next time you decide to stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Very comfortalbe, our stay was very short and everything was to our satisfaction. will not hesitate to stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager019, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our Hotel.
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PrPERSON15, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Great place to stay

Pet friendly no additional cost for your pet. Very Very clean. Nice comfortable mattresses, quiet room heater and air conditioner, in room refrigerator freezer (again quiet) flat screen tv very poor picture. Hotel is in a quiet location away from the freeway. No elevator. Very good value I got the best price on Priceline.com

This was my second stay in this hotel and probably won't be my last, very nice place to stay

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vroomin61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrPERSON15, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Dear Guest

We appreciate your time and value your comments on the survey. Our staff is very glad to hear your positive lodging experience. We hope that you contact us directly to make your next reservation. We are look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews