We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Bardessono

Bardessono
Ranked #18 of 29 Restaurants in Yountville
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Finnel Street
Napa, California
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

I love the service and the food, the fish is the best there. Go soon it is a great restaurant one of the best.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ilovelife 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    22
    16
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant ambiance”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We loved the food, setting was sublime, but our service was very slow. The server was nice, but took 45 minutes to get our breakfast. It wouldn't keep me from going back tho.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great dessert at Lucy's”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

After an "ok" dinner at Bistro Jeanty, I enjoyed a really wonderful dessert (chocolate decadence) sitting fireside / outdoors at Lucy's. The vibe was elegant and low key, the service was friendly, helpful and prompt. Would definitely return to try a full dining experience.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 61Kristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Loved It”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Stayed 2 nights. Great ambiance. Very zen-like in decor.
Staff very pleasant, personable and efficient.
Rooms well appointed.
Location awesome, walking distance to restaurants.
Loved it would return if ever in Yountville again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sungirlxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My wife and I ate at Lucy on July 5th. It was such an amazing culinary experience! Our waiter was incredible, the food was explained and presented so beautifully! I recommend eating here Tapas style and sharing may of the delicious entrees. The wine list was also extensive and we cant wait to go back again! This is a must when eating in Napa valley!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bardessono also viewed

Yountville, Napa Valley
Yountville, Napa Valley
 
Yountville, Napa Valley
 

Been to Bardessono? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing