We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maria C”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Clarkston, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Maria C”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, the room was very, very clean, a must for me, service was outstanding, the overall hotel was beautiful. Breakfast & afternoon snaks outstanding. Just enjoyed my stay, my second time, this time my husband & mother-law came too, and they loved it. Will definetly will come again, outstanding overall.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    96
    28
    11
    12
See reviews for
140
88
16
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed May 27, 2014

The property was very clean with a pleasant staff. We came in at 1 a.m. to discover that our prepaid booking with Book.It had not been confirmed with Ayres. (If you book a room with Bookit make sure you confirm with the Hotel that they got your reservation). In spite of this, the staff was able to get us into a room. Our bed was comfy and the breakfast included a "hot item" section with eggs, pancakes or french toast, potatoes and sausages. Two out of the three days we were there for breakfast within 30 minutes of closing time and they had run out of sausages. Come early if you want them. Also, their housekeeping staff was chincy with the soap. We stayed for three days and they did not replenish our soaps...we had to ask for additional ones. All in all we would come back to this property.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Myra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santee, California
1 review
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We had over 100 people from our softball league stay over the busy Memorial Weekend and we all had a great time! The BBQ area was a great place for all of us to unwind after 2-3 games in a day. The rooms were beautiful and the Jacuzzi tubs were just the added incentive we needed to get the girls clean every night! Many commented on how comfortable the beds were. We were all on the same schedule for our games so we all converged on the breakfast area at the same time. The staff kept it well stocked with a wide variety of items and it was delicious! The staff handled all of our needs and the location could not have been better. Anything we needed was within 1 mile. Other teams that stayed elsewhere were jealous! My family and I had gone to Disneyland the day before the tournaments and it was surprisingly close!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Missy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 12, 2014

First time staying at an Ayers hotel and was very pleased. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay at an Ayers property again.

Room Tip: We choose a room on an higher floor so we could open window for fresh air.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolores R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Dolores R,

Thank you so much for your positive review and we're thrilled that your first time at our hotel was so wonderful! We love hearing that our friendly hospitality, attentive staff, and our comfortable hotel rooms made your trip so relaxing. We are grateful for your glowing recommendation and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Very impressed with the suite I got for the price. I could even order champagne to the room which is a big plus. Room clean and like new.

I also like that they put thought into the design and look of the hotel. Very classy feel for a good price.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OC_One
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Dear OC_One,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your glowing review on our suite! We're happy to hear that you found our European boutique inspired ambiance and world class amenities suitable to your expectations. We greatly appreciate your thoughts and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parma, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2014

This was our first time staying at an Ayers hotel. Although we were downstairs just off the lobby, adjacent to the elevators and down the hall from the dining room, our room was extremely quiet. The AC was effective and not noisy at all. The king bed and bedding were wonderful! One of the reasons I chose Ayers was because of its reputation for cleanliness, and we were not disappointed. Moreover, the housekeeping staff was immediately responsive to our request to make-up the room during the brief window of time we weren't using it. The breakfast was delicious and I can't imagine anyone being disappointed in the wide selection. The only negatives to speak of concern the bathroom: (1) The hairdryer didn't work. Fortunately, I'd brought my own. (2) For the most part, it's simply a basic hotel bathroom with a jetted tub; nothing special. (3) The lighting in the vanity area was harsh and too dark for close-up grooming. Finally, we wondered why the ceiling fan was installed over the desk, instead of over the bed (we would've preferred to use the fan at night instead of the AC). Overall, I'd definitely choose Ayres again.

Green Features: I'm impressed by Ayers' commitment to the environment. We're so used to recycling at home that it was hard for me to toss things into the waste can! I'm glad to know those items are being recycled.
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Dear Kathryn O,

Thank you so much for your kindhearted review and we're so happy that you chose our hotel for your stay. We are thrilled to hear that our world class hospitality, American breakfast, and our clean and spacious guestrooms made such an impression! At our hotel, we strive to provide the best of everything for our guests and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed our amenities. Once again, thank you so much for your recommendation and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mineral Bluff, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Traveled there for business everything from check in to check out was super staff was friendly and always willing to help. Room was quiet clean and comfortable, grounds and pool area very neat and tidy. I used the exercise room it was well lit had sanitizing wipes (which I love!) a bathroom TV and self controlled A/c/Heat unit a plus. The breakfast and staff awesome evening reception I could take or leave but the wine/beer was a nice touch especially after a long day-much appreciated! Great location close to one major chain and highway.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 511marlene13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
9.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 118 in Anaheim
1,987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
6.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North
9.5 mi away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Property: Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Address: 22677 Oakcrest Cir, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing