We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice n' Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
“Nice n' Quiet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

My new bride and I enjoyed the whirlpool thoroughly. The champaign and chocolates were a really nice touch. Breakfast was absolutely amazing! The only thing I can really say is that the front desk didn't know when I would be checking out, so she wrote it down... However, I got a call the next day at noon because there was confusion over such a simple detail. Overall, it was a great experience and would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joelwithsoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear joelwithsoul -

First of all, congratulations on your new nuptials. Thank you so much for allowing us to be even a small part of this special time in your life. I am so pleased to hear that you found the accommodations to your liking and the breakfast so impressive. We hope you will have the chance to visit again soon.

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    96
    28
    11
    12
See reviews for
142
88
16
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Santa Maria, CA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

I booked this hotel for our team / parents (15 plus rooms) to stay for a tournament for 4 nights. The rooms were spacious - extremely comfortable beds. Large windows that left in plenty of light. Breakfast was tasty and had something for everyone's tastes. Freshly prepared eggs, potatoes, sausage and pancakes or french toast as well as fresh fruit, cereal, pastries and waffles. The pool area was very nice and there is a BBQ on the premises as well. The hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants (El Torito and Olive Garden plus McDonalds and Chik-Fil-A) and a market. The hotel is located on the 91 and an easy drive to many OC locations.

Service was pleasant and the hotel was reasonably priced compared to other OC hotels that charge for parking and do not have the other amenities. I have been extremely pleased with the Ayres Suites and will book them in the future.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ELZ13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort wor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

We have been guests at Ayres Suites several times, and we can honestly say that we have never had a bad experience. Rooms are clean an comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have other choices in the area but will always stay at Ayres Suites.

Room Tip: We always get a king size bed with a sofa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poughkeepsie, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Our family has stayed in this hotel over the passed 8 years and just returned from a 8 night stay. We love this hotel. The staff treats you like royality. The buffet breakfast has a wonderful assortment of hot and cold foods thats all delicious. The pool and hot tub is sparkling clean. The rooms are quiet, spacious, and clean. The decor and surroundings are beautiful. An added bonus is there are restaurants located in the adjacent parking lots, which are nice after a long day of travel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alicebill777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
165 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great location in Orange County, away from the tourist "hoopla" but near enough to get ther easily. The most spacious room I have ever been in. Bathroom a little dark, but that is no biggie.

Great, friendly staff who are always there to help. Buffet breakfast in the morning is high qualty,

Definitely will stay here again...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 91942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

I am a business traveler and usually stay at brand name hotels. I "took a chance" and stayed at this hotel and I was so impressed! What a value! In addition to being a great hotel, this one has a country feel with the back of the hotel facing canyons. Even saw rabbits having dinner on the grassy area in the back. Beautiful decor and I LOVED the ceiling fans! Felt like home!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LagunaLady2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logansport, Indiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

positives: very spacious room, great breakfast, beautiful surroundings, helpful staff, nice pool area
negatives: carpet in rooms need cleaned (our feet got dirty walking on them!), took 2 days to get tissues replenished in our room for housekeeping to notice, did not stock with new lotion/shampoo daily-no real biggies
I would stay there again if we ever get back out to CA.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
9.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 118 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,992 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
9.5 mi away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
6.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Property: Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Address: 22677 Oakcrest Cir, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelClick, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing