We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“yUMMY”
Review of Omellete Express

Omellete Express
Ranked #3 of 57 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Willits, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“yUMMY”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

This is my favorite place to have breakfast in the world. The waitresses,the cooks,the owner, FANTASTIC!!! The food is the same. My mom and I split breakfast because there is so much! The food is to die for. Any kind of omelette you want,they make. The price is wonderful,too. Can't go wrong going here

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank terbear5550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    26
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Egg Lover”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

This restaurant is out of the world. The service, food and prices are excellent. The owner welcomes you and is friendly and a true lover of Snoopy. Our June 2011 visit was great because of this visit.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank WineLover333_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
84 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Breakfast and more all day until 3”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Great menu and service. Breakfast selections traditional and seductively different. Open for breakfast, brunch, lunch. Both indoor and outdoor seating. We were able to walk in with no reservations. Next-door construction may not make outdoor dining as wonderful as we experienced on a sunny Sunday.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
283 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“One plate is enough for Two”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We had a most delicious omellete this morning. It was enough for both my husband and myself, with some left over to take home. I really liked the idea of seeing my omellete being made. The cook was constantly wiping down the counter, his cooking and prep area. It was amazingly clean even during a breakfast rush. Highly recommend

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeannecass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
healdsburg
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Huge portion's”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

A great place for brunch. Great service but often a wait. This place is busy. Always worth the wait. THe omellete choices are amazing.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank nelicat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Omellete Express also viewed

Windsor, Sonoma County
 
Windsor, Sonoma County
Windsor, Sonoma County
 
Windsor, Sonoma County
Windsor, Sonoma County
 

Been to Omellete Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing