We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty OK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Willows Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Willows
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2006

This hotel was clean and nice for a cheap price. No bed bugs for us and nice room. Seemed to be a safe area. Perfect for on the road travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank volvolover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 251 of 251 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Rancho Mirage, CA
15
Reviewed May 13, 2006

Stayed at the Willows Days Inn on May 9, 2006. I'm still trying to recover from the numerous Bed Bug bites all over my body. It was my first and last time in a Days Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boxerlover8, Head Housekeeper at Best Western Willows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2006

We here at the Days Inn in Willows pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms and strive to make our guests completely happy. Any complaints of any kind are immediately investigated and rectified. At no point has any evidence of "bed bugs" ever been located in our rooms. Willows is an agricultural town, and occasionally insects may find their way into a room through the doors. However, if a complaint is brought to our attention, we immediately quarantine the room in question and call our pest control company to investigate.
Our pest control company has never reported the location of "bed bugs." The room spoken of in this review was immediately investigated and no evidence of "bed bugs" was found. To be completely on the safe side, the pest control worker treated the room and all it's furniture.
Give us a chance to prove ourselves to you. Let us be your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank normam568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
66sureshp, Front Office Manager at Best Western Willows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willows hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Willows
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Willows
0 mi away
Super 8 Willows
Super 8 Willows
#4 of 8 in Willows
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Willows
Motel 6 Willows
#3 of 8 in Willows
269 reviews
4.8 mi away
Blue Gum Motel
Blue Gum Motel
#7 of 8 in Willows
40 reviews
1 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#5 of 8 in Willows
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Willows Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Willows Inn

Address: 475 N Humboldt Ave, I-5 at Willows Highway 162 Exit #603, Willows, CA 95988-2644 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Willows Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Willows
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Willows
Price Range: $97 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Willows Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are near the Thunderhill Raceway Park, Mendocino National Forest, Sacramento National Wildlife Refuge, as well as casinos and golf courses. The BEST WESTERN Willows Inn offers comfort and convenience you can rely on in a choice Northwestern California setting. With a convenient location off Interstate 5, this Willows, CA, hotel is the ideal spot to experience everything that scenic Northern California has to offer. Enjoy all the amenities that add up to a great stay, including spacious new guest rooms and service that makes you feel at home. Wake up to free full hot breakfast or, if you enjoy morning workouts, head to the exercise facility and grab a cup of coffee and fruit afterward. When you need to relax, take a dip in our outdoor pool. Use the free Wi-Fi to stay connected, or enjoy your favorite cable TV show in the comfort of your BEST WESTERN Willows Inn room. Conveniently located between Redding and Sacramento, our Willows, CA, hotel makes it easy for you to enjoy popular local attractions. Reconnect with nature at Mendocino National Forest, a majestic natural wonder spanning nearly one million acres of mountains, canyons and redwood trees. Located just minutes from the BEST WESTERN Willows Inn, the forest offers hiking, boating, fishing and more. Rev up for a good time at Thunderhill Raceway Park, where you can watch hot rods tear down the three-mile track. Get a glimpse of the feathered residents at the Sacramento National Wildlife Refuge, home to more than 300 waterfowl and sprawling acres of wetlands. Casa Ramos Restaurant, near to our hotel in Willows, CA, serves up authentic Mexican cuisine. For mouth-watering burgers and cold beer, head to the Last Stand Bar & Grill or enjoy all-American favorites at the Black Bear Diner. Many popular chains also have restaurants nearby. Our BEST WESTERN Willows Inn offers a business center and guest laundry for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Willows Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Willows
Willows Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing