We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great breakfast”

Nancy's Airport Cafe
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Willows
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fairview, Oregon
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

My husband had sausage, eggs, hash browns, coffee and whole wheat toast. It was fantastic....the best breakfast he's had in a long time. Really great service, very pleasant woman that was warm and welcoming. We plan to go back asap

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mflaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    27
    10
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
El Granada, California, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food at Great prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

We stopped here for Thanksgiving dinner, while on vacation and couldn't wait to return for our next meal. The food was excellent, service was great, and prices very reasonable. This is the type of restaurant where the owner greets his regular customers by name and sits down with them for a chat. Even though this was our first visit, we felt right at home. The chicken noodle soup was the best I have ever tasted and the rest of the food we tried on our four visits here was delicious, ordered from a diverse menu. On our next trip to Willows, we will be back!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Ynez, California
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A great stop for breakfast on the road”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

We stopped here on the way home from Redding for breakfast. It was an excellent choice.

The service is was perfect and the staff extremely friendly.

The food was very good and very well priced.

We will definitely be stopping in again.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gwlowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good diner experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

We enjoyed a delicious BLT which they happily split for us. Even though we stopped at prime lunch time and they were quite busy, we were served pleasantly and without a long wait. We will return.

Helpful?
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California
Level Contributor
310 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Good old fashion, home style food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2012

Nancy's is a great place to stop for breakfast, lunch or dinner. The staff is so friendly you feel welcomed immediately. Nothing fancy, it's "sit where ever you want hon" and coffee poured the minute you sit down. Love the big, fluffy omlettes. But no matter when you dine here be sure to save room for the awesome homemade pies! Good salad bar with many choices, big juicy hamburgers and yummy milkshakes! Whether you arrive by plane or car Nancy's is a great place to enjoy a good meal.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank happy4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nancy's Airport Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing