We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Broke down before getting there did not make it, but have...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Willows
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Willows
Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Willows, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (330)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Willows
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

195 - 201 of 330 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Debby D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Willows, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Willows, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We stayed 1 night in the accessible room. The bathroom could have used a bit wider shelf for laying our things on. Otherwise it was very comfortable. Everything worked and we felt safe and clean. The breakfast was good, I had a waffle and it was a little awkward finding food items from one side to the other but just look around. It was a good variety whether you want waffle, oatmeal, cold cereal, boiled eggs, yogurt, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Willows, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Dear Frank,
Thank you very much for staying with us and writing such a wonderful review about your stay! Our main priority is to make our guests feel safe, and at home and we are glad you felt that way :) I'm also happy to hear you found your way through our big selection of breakfast items, our waffle machine is usually a big hit with our guests :)
We can't thank you enough for giving us this 5 star review and look forward to serving you in the future!
See you soon!
Sincerely, Baymont Inn & Suites: Willows, CA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lauralee B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willows
0.3 mi away
Best Western Willows Inn
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Willows
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Willows
Super 8 Willows
#4 of 8 in Willows
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 mi away
Orland Inn
Orland Inn
#1 of 1 in Orland
22 reviews
24.5 mi away
The Inn at Rolling Hills
24.6 mi away
The Lodge at Rolling Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Willows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Willows

Address: 199 N Humboldt Ave, I-5 exit Willows, Willows, CA 95988-2642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Willows
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Willows
Price Range: $52 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Willows 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Willows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Willows
Baymont Inn & Suites Willows Hotel Willows
Willows Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Willows

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing