We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$69
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$81
$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colusa Motel(Colusa)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Willows)
$68
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granzella's Inn(Williams)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stage Stop Inn(Williams)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
12
26
22
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
22
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee potroom was cleanswitch roomscomfortable place to stayfree breakfastmini fridgewould stay here againfreewayhairdryercobwebspillows
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 84 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2009

Travel home on I-5 north we needed a hotel for the night. We used one of those free travel coupon booklets. We went to the Comfort Inn it look alright. It was a very used old motel. The rooms were clean. It is a very much in need of a updating pink tile on counter and in bath tub. The heater didn't work. We asked for a new room. Went to new room light over sink didn't work. Stayed in the old room. Beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was waffles, pastries cereal, orange, coffee and tea. Everyone at the motel was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Momof4Graham_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2008

Stopped here for one night on a roadtrip down I-5. Clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced. Nice continental breakfast. No complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adriansmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2008

Older Motel. Rooms Clean. Needs some renovations. Breakfast area too small.

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank over1861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2006

I am writing this from my room at the Comfort Inn in Williams. The upside is the free high speed connection, the down side is the peeling wallpaper and overall poor condition of the rooms (especially for the cost). It also has a terrible location. I made a reservation based on someone else's recommendation and without checking TripAdvisor (big mistake). When I arrived in Williams and drove by the hotel I tried to switch to Granzella's but they were sold out. I would suggest staying at Granzella's or keep on driving.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank SouthBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2006

Found the Comfort Inn on the internet and was wildly disappointed. Hotel is very much in need of a refresh. Our room had blankets with large holes, hair dryer whose holder was broken (i.e. dangled on counter), tub with major enamel chips, sink with crossed hot/cold, no drain cover on sink, holes in carpet, poorly functioning door lock. Add to that the most ridiculously small hotel pool I've ever seen, horrid location at the end of town, and sheets/blankets so small they didn't cover both bodies in the double - don't stay there. The only redeeming feature was a great breakfast buffet. I'd recommend either the Motel 6 next door, or bypassing Williams altogether (nothing to see).

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank lomimu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews