We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Williams
Nearby Hotels
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granzella's Inn(Williams)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stage Stop Inn(Williams)
$66
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$56
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$75
$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colusa Motel(Colusa)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Willows)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
11
26
22
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
26
22
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomfortable place to staycoffee potfree breakfastmini fridgewould stay here againfreewayhairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 81 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013

The rooms were better than the Motel 6 and you'll pay about $10 more. It was worth it in my estimation. I had a room just across from the pool, but had no issues with noise. The TV is old style tube, but it worked well. The breakfast offerings were typical of Quality Inn. Overall it was ok. Mosquitos were everywhere in August, so keep your door closed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

The price was good for what they offer, however we had problems checking in. The computer kept crashing and the gal ended up swiping our credit card twice and said we might get charged twice. The rooms were decent and appear clean, but there's lots of spiderwebs and dust. But the rooms come with a coffee maker, mini fridge, microwave, hair dryer, television, and a decent AC. They do have wifi, but you can only connect one device at a time. It was a hassle when we all had brought tablets and laptops with us. They also have a small pool and hot tub. The tiles on the pool/hot tub were chipping, the rail was wobbly, and the water was dirty. They don't cover the pool at night.

I also advise bringing your own pillows. They have 4 mini pillows per bed but some of the pillow cases were stained and are small if you're used to a regular sized one.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Staff very helpful and friendly. Good access to freeway. Rooms were clean. Nice pool for kids. Free wifi. Rooms were pretty quiet. Good AC. No complaints. Stayed with family- good breakfast in the morning

Room Tip: Staff is excellent- very nice and very helpful. Rooms were clean. Good access to freeway. Would stay here again
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytraveler348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel annually for five years as we travel with a pet. We always request the same room on the side of the motel away from the I - 5 traffic noise.This year was no different except when we checked in we were advised they had changed the pet friendly rooms to the side facing the highway...and it is Noisy! they claimed they just changed their policy 2 months ago,yet when I phoned in my reservation and request they were negligent in advising me.... Hence we arrive tired hungry and now mad.We checked to see if they had upgraded the old pet friendly rooms... And guess what... They are identical to the one we are in. This place needs mega remodeling and updating. I asked if there were other pet friendly accommodations nearby and they said no... But i have found two... Far more updated,cheaper pet fee... And no highway noise. These guys have now lost us forever and all they had to do was put us in our same old room.We did not realize how much nicer the other hotels were in the area for not much more money.Their AC is noisy too...sounds like it could blow up

Room Tip: Check out Granzellas or the Ramada in Williams
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The staff at the Quality Inn were very polite and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and provided free wifi. Parking was just outside the door. We were directed to a good restaurant and had a good nights sleep , which is what you want when you are traveling long days.

Room Tip: No fitness Center or restaurant. Pool not I use because of winter season.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judithtbernard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews