We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not bad for last minute”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Whittier Los Angeles
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Whittier
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Donna made our stay nice. She was able to accommodate us with a sewing kit at the last minute, brought it to our room almost instantly. Said if there was anything we needed just call. Thanks Donna for your hospitality. We will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

396 - 402 of 481 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank LENI888
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHARLES S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jamiesonjs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DAIN K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

wanted to stay in LA after a concert but didn't want to pay 200$+ for the night, this was a 20 minute drive for less than half the price. we had a large group and they picked 2 rooms right next to each other and in the back/corner so that our noise wouldn't be bothersome to others staying there. check in and check out are easy, they do offer free "breakfast" but it's really just some bagels/orange juice so I wouldn't count too much on that. for the price and comfort, it was great.
don't expect a Hilton/Marriott, but it's clean, and comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mand3rin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Shan the manager made our stay here the best to our comfort. really recommend this place great service and staff! really enjoyable and looking foward to futre stays. low cost and you wont regret the stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blueberry8469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Whittier
2.2 mi away
Vagabond Inn - Whittier
Vagabond Inn - Whittier
#4 of 11 in Whittier
95 reviews
3.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Whittier Los Angeles
2.4 mi away
Lambert Inn
Lambert Inn
#8 of 11 in Whittier
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Best Western Norwalk Inn
3.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
2.8 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Whittier Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Whittier Los Angeles

Address: 14330 Telegraph Rd, Whittier, CA 90604-2905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Whittier
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Whittier
Price Range: $74 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Whittier Los Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Whittier Los Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Angeles Days Inn Whittier Hotel Whittier
Days Inn Whittier
Whittier Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing