We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect! House is in best location close to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Your Vacation House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Vacation House
Relax on the Front Porch Front Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Your Vacation House
Relax on the Front Porch
Front Porch
Relax in the living rooom
Living Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen and knook
Kitchen and knook
Knook
Knook
Family Room with pull out futon bed
Family room with full futon bed
Entry way
4' hallways and wider door way openings
Master Bedroom with queen bed and wider door way opening.
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom with shower and tub
Master bathroom water closet
2nd bedroom with queen bed and wider doorway opening.
2nd bedroom with queen bed
2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom with queen bed and wider door way opening.
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom
Common bathroom with step in shower and seat.  5' turnaround area and wider doorway opening.
4th bedroom with full bed. wider door way opening.
4th bedroom with 2nd exterior door for special needs
4th bedroom
Washer/ Dryer for your use
Rear Yard
Rear Yard
Rear Yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Whittier, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ezza37
Canberra, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect! House is in best location close to lovely restaurants, disneyland & universal studios! Clean and lots of room”
Reviewed November 24, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We enjoyed a awesome stay in Whittier, Bill (owner/host) was very friendly :)
The house is spotless, lots of room perfect for a family wanting more space in a safe location close to drive to all popular attractions!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2013
Eryn,

Thank you for staying with us, we are glad everything worked out well for you and your family. Hope to see you again soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2013
Thank you for nice review David, we hope to see you again soon !!

Thank you,
Bill and Carrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed September 21, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2013
Hi Claudia,
Thank you for the nice review, it was real pleasure to have met everyone! You are always welcome back and we hope that we see you again soon!!

Thanks,
Bill and Carrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dayton Or
Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing