We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Palm Garden Inn
Nearby Hotels
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Los Angeles-Days Inn Westminster(Westminster)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Morada Inn(Garden Grove)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Huntington Beach(Huntington Beach)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
179
154
54
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
154
54
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbeach blvdroom was cleanbest westernshard boiled eggsrecommend this hotelgreat place to stayfree breakfastwould stay againorange countyknotts berryfresh fruitpool and hot tubconvenient locationparking lotdisneylandmotel
Filter
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 431 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We recently stayed at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster, California. We were initially attracted to this property because of it's proximty to disneyland and the beach cities of Sunset Beach, Huntington Beach and Seal Beach. We were not disappointed. The hotel is almost equidistant to all the activities we wanted. We found the hotel clean and the staff professional and attentative. The property was quiet even though it was busy. The room was clean and in good repair. When there was an issue, it was resolved in a timely manner. The breakfast was standard hot continental and was quite suffecient. When in the area, we would stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I recently stayed here in a clean and quiet two queen bed unit. All amenities were provided as promised, plus plenty of towels, soap, shampoo, pillows, blankets, and cable on a good sized flat screen TV. They include a very good breakfast served until 9:00 am. The ice machine and soda vending machine were convenient, the sodas inexpensive. There's also a nice pool and jacuzzi which families with kids seemed to enjoy. There are plenty of well known restaurants and drug stores less than 1 mile away. I will recommend this hotel to my friends, and when I return to the area I will plan to stay here again.

Room Tip: I requested a "quiet room" and received the one furthest from the main street.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BellissimaPositano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Nice heated pool and jacuzzi. Around the pool area there was a bbq, a fire pit and an outdoor heater. The only downfall was no wood for the fire pit. Other than that is was great! The rooms are very comfortable. We had wood floors and comfy beds. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank badworkingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

My most important thing in a hotel is being clean and affordable and this Best Western had it. The rooms were basic with the sink outside of the bathroom a plus there and the beds were quite comfortable with many pillows. As for the ambulance cars it was not a concern and it never went off once and we were there for 8 days but the parking does become full at night but you always find a way to park. The breakfast/ lobby was crowded in the mornings but it was has basic- not appetizing was the boiled sausages- whats that about? Be quick in grabbing the fruit cause that was always gone.Front desk not very friendly so dont except a warm welcome. It was a 15-20 min drive to Disneyland if you drive on the freeway and there was a Carl Junior burger joint open all night near Walmart which is 2 mins away. Overall this hotel was very good and im a picky person who loves being clean and it was not the best but standard and i would stay there again- you cant beat the price 63.99 tax included during spring break. Save the money and stay here when your in Disneyland.

Room Tip: 208 and 209 had connecting doors and it was at the top. Great rooms
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winterblues88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel was great and it had an affordable price. It had great customer service and the rooms were very clean and there were plenty of toiletries for my family. I would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting near this area.

Room Tip: Get a room on the top floor because you can smell less bleach from the pool.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TonyNguyen118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews