We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This looks like a nice place on the internet, but in person...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada West Sacramento Hotel and Suites
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in West Sacramento
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jeannine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

500 - 506 of 523 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CarmelGal93923
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Warren L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

No Hot water,rude Mgr, was charged for moving rooms to room with hot water all the staff agreed I should not be charged but in the end I still was. DO NOT STAY HERE! Vinney the owner would never call me back until I complained to Ramada corp offices then he just lied to me. The worst Ramada I have ever stayed at! as a truck driver I stay 2xs per week in hotels and this was by far the worst treatment ever!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I had a couple of issues with my stay. One night I came at 1:30 in the morning and my key did not work and I had to go to the front desk to have it fixed. Then on the second day that I stayed I was out most of the day and when i arrived about 6:00 I found that my door was left open so that anyone could just push open and come in. I did not find anything missing, but that is after the fact.
I think that having free breakfast and internet and having a microwave and fridge in the room made your hotel a little more attractive than other hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jose E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Sacramento
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - West Sacramento
Holiday Inn Express - West Sacra...
#2 of 14 in West Sacramento
87 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacram...
#1 of 14 in West Sacramento
483 reviews
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - West Sacramento
Extended Stay America - Sacramen...
#5 of 14 in West Sacramento
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn West Sacramento
Rodeway Inn West Sacramento
#4 of 14 in West Sacramento
88 reviews
2.7 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Sacramento Old Town
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Sacramento Downtown - Arena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada West Sacramento Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Sacramento Hotel and Suites

Address: 1250 Halyard Dr, West Sacramento, CA 95691-3494
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Sacramento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in West Sacramento
Price Range: $98 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Sacramento Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Inn and Suites has been rated by TripAdvisor as the #1 business hotel in West Sacramento. We are proudly under new management and strive to create the best experience for our guests. We offer great value to our economy guests and luxurious suites for our executive guests. With the Ramada Inn & Suites you will surely enjoy a relaxing atmosphere where staff is helpful and your needs are met. The Ramada offers a complimentary hot buffet breakfast, business center, shuttle service, superb amenities, package specials, courteous staff and fine features. Nearby attractions include Old Sacramento, Arco Arena, Sacramento Convention Center, California Railroad Museum, Sacramento River, Cal Expo, home of the State Fair, Clarksburg Wineries and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada West Sacramento Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel West Sacramento
Ramada Inn And Suites
Ramada Inn West Sacramento
West Sacramento Ramada
Ramada West Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing