We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
$273
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Priceline$279
Hotels.com$279
Traveluro$289
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveler rating
608
322
107
57
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
608
322
107
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urth cafe rooftop pool quiet street within walking distance living area home away from home hidden gem hollywood hills santa monica blvd self parking los angeles great amenities tucked away upon check spacious rooms kitchenette tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2019

I have stayed at Le Parc Suites many times and absolutely recommend the hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great location, friendly helpful staff, moderate prices. Considering all of those factors, this is one of the best choices in LA.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HarlanL60763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

HarlanL60763, thank you for your continued support. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

I came to this hotel for my 40th birthday and my husband looked this place up so I agreed the price was reasonable but no good view to look outside which I really wanted room was alright but housekeeping had to come in and clean the refrigerator was very dirty but they did wave the parking each day for that which was cool $45 to park per night perfect location you really dont need rental car lots of things to do around the area of the hotel

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler638946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Traveler638946, thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you had a great 40th birthday celebration. We appreciate you taking time to send us your input because it is the best tool we have to make improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Good location
But hotel has remained in the 80's
We had a very noisy room, and a very dark.
With like a paquebot Horn all along our stay.
The air cond was awfully noisy couldn't run it at night
Be careful when watching the photos

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tpetit186098
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

tpetit186098, thank you for your review, we value your opinion as we are always striving to make improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Amazing Staff. Very genuine people and so welcoming. The service is incredible. They made the place feel like home during my stay. A+++ highly recommend! You will not regret staying here, perfect location and massive rooms to top it all off. Sauna and gym make it feel like a spa, that with the combination of the rooftop pool/bar with a view and a screaming deal for the location.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank juliacN5440HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

juliacN5440HP, thank you so much for the shout out about our staff, I do agree, we have a great group of associates that strive to provide a great experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Le Parc Suite has done it again! It is really one of the best, if not the best, places to stay in Los Angeles. Its in the heart of West Hollywood and is close to restaurants, supermarkets and shopping centers.

Their rooms are very spacious and homey. It truly has that home-away-from-home feel to it. Whether it be a for business trip or a staycation, you would have a comfortable stay at the hotel.

I would definitely stay at the hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank bzuniga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

bzuniga, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about our experience. With our hotel being an all suite hotel, every suite provides much needed extra room to allow you to relax, regardless of the reason you are at the hotel. We can't wait for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews