We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Official Site
$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Priceline$289
Hotels.com$289
eDreams$289
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveler rating
608
322
107
57
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
608
322
107
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urth cafe rooftop pool quiet street within walking distance living area home away from home hidden gem hollywood hills santa monica blvd self parking los angeles great amenities tucked away upon check spacious rooms kitchenette tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019

I travel from Mexico City quite often and a friend recommend this location to me. I loved the location and the proximity to a lot of attractions. Mr. David at the front desk recommended several restaurants in the area and was very nice and helpful. I love the rooftop swimming pool too. Will be coming to the hotel more often now.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FridaTraveler1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

FridaTraveler1123, We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and we thank your friend for the recommendation. We also appreciate your mention of David from our front office. Glad you loved our rooftop and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

I can’t say enough about this hotel. Me and my wife stayed for the weekend and it exceeded our expectations. It’s in a central location and the service is incredible. The moment we arrived, we felt welcomed by David at the front desk. He was very knowledgeable in regards to the area and very charismatic. He really set the tone for the weekend and it started off our getaway on the right foot. The restaurant was closed from 1 to 5 so it gave us the opportunity to order room service. The food arrived rather quickly and the food tasted better than we expected. The staff was very friendly too. This hotel is a hidden gem!! We’ll definitely be back!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TravelingDrewDown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

TravelingDrewDown, Thank you for staying with us over the weekend. We are so happy to know we exceeded your expectations in both service and location. We appreciate your mention of David, we agree, he is a true gem and loves taking care of our guests. Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

This hotel exceeded all expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely spacious. The rooftop pool and tennis courts added a nice touch to our already wonderful stay. The location was perfect and extremely walkable.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Han79fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Han79fan, We are trilled to hear we exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to ensure every guest has a wonderful stay and it is always rewarding to know we've succeeded in our mission. We agree, a little R&R on the rooftop helps make every stay relaxing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

My family and I stayed at Le Parc and we were very well taken care off. Great central location, great rooms, excellent food and the staff were so accommodating. Thank you so much in particular Iram and Otto for the best service. You made us feel very at home. We'll be back for sure on our next visit!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickH3421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

NickH3421, Thank you for choosing Le Parc for your visit to our beautiful city. Happy to hear you enjoyed our central location and we especially appreciate the mention of Iram and Otto. We are fortunate to have such a great staff from our restaurant, housekeeping, engineering to our front office. Everyone love to make sure you feel at home when visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

My husband and I stayed here in 2017 and just loved it. We did not hesitate to book again when planning our current trip to L.A. It is a short walk to Sunset Blvd., restaurants and coffee shops. Norm's is a great breakfast spot just down the street! Very quiet at night and during the day. Beautiful rooftop pool and patio with fantastic views of the Hollywood Hills. Staff is great. Self parking is $45 per night and you come and go as you wish. Lyft and Uber your way around if no car. Awesome as well.This is the place we will continue to call home when we leave Toronto for a vacation!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DottyWhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

DottyWhee, we are so excited to hear you enjoyed your return trip to Le Parc and especially happy to hear you enjoyed the new rooftop. We agree, our location makes it perfect to enjoy everything West Hollywood has to offer. We look forward to your next trip from Toronto! See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews