We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Traveluro
$286
View deal
Priceline$299
Hotels.com$299
Official Site$293
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveler rating
608
322
107
57
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
608
322
107
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urth cafe rooftop pool quiet street within walking distance living area home away from home hidden gem hollywood hills santa monica blvd self parking los angeles great amenities tucked away upon check spacious rooms kitchenette tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Great location. The service and rooms are exceptional! Rooms are huge and very clean. The supervisor David Garcia was very welcoming and exceptionally friendly. The staff was great too! Best hotel!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SavvyBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

SavvyBecky, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. So happy to hear David was able to make you feel at home. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Had a fantastic reunion party on the rooftop with a bunch of friends and everything was impeccable! Otto at the bar was outgoing, always on alert to help, and friendly; Emilio the Chef did an amazing job with the chicken, salmon, shrimp, and sides (try the potatoes!); and Iram helped make everything run smoothly. It was an amazing time and I HIGHLY recommend it!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Footprints102340
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

Footprints102340, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your special reunion. We appreciate you taking time to mention Otto, Iram and Chef Emilio, they are great associates who love taking care of our guests. We also appreciate the recommendation. See you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Firstly great thanks after 15hr flight from Australia we arrived at 930am and left our baggage we were given a room by 12 the front desk staff were extremely helpful and polite

This hotel is set up like a bunch of studio apartments with separate bedrooms and great dressing room space a balcony it’s doesn’t have any view but is a good outdoor place the small

Kitchen is perfect And the mini bar is not ridiculously priced like other hotels
for couples it’s great large space and privacy for bathroom use lol the price is perfect for the space compared to the small hotel room in the area

I loved the gas heater it was a great touch in winter it would be good watching the huge TV there is also another huge TV in the bedroom

the shower was smallish bath shower combo and the shower head needs replacement

The pool is nice but on a very hot day it would be a little crowded as it’s only a small square pool the space around was good with comfortable chairs And lounges

The tennis court is great touch

I know pots legal but this is a smoke free hotel and I did smell the disgusting smell of pot a few times

And you always get the obnoxious people that can’t shut the doors or walk down the huge hallway. The cleaners are the same they start slamming doors it’s not good for your hangovers the cleaners meet around room 323 where all there supplies are kept and when they slam the door after getting the supplies out it makes the tv on the bedroom wall shake And for a 4 star hotel I would expect hotel staff to say hi in the walk ways not just put heads down 4 days and not one hi, hello, Hola.

I also found a few cleaning issues such as stains on the curtains marks on the walls they also have a strange option you can opt out for cleaning and get money taken off the price of the room and $5 a day voucher the poor cleaning staff must miss out of their tips a lot

There is a laundry for hotel customers to use there is 2 washing machines and 2 dryers they look very new and worked well and cheap

Overall I would stay again and recommend it they just need to work on the noise and pot use as does much of LA
Thanks

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
76  Thank bcamron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Bcamron, We are happy to hear we were able to get you in a room early so you could begin enjoying the hotel and amenities. Hearing input from out guests is the best tool we have in making improvements and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We agree, our large suites do provide much needed space to unwind after a day of exploring West Hollywood and Los Angeles. Thank you for the recommendation and look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had purchased the Bed and Breakfast package, with included daily valet parking (always helpful in West Hollywood) and either an American or Continental breakfast in their restaurant. Everyone from the front desk to the valet to the restaurant staff to the housekeepers smiled and greeted us throughout our stay. Our room had a lot of amenities we don't usually expect: a dining table and a desk, a full kitchenette, two TVs, enough electrical outlets, and a bathroom suite with a separate vanity side, and a full walk-in closet. The room was quiet and restful. We'll definitely return and stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrewDane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

DrewDane, We are thrilled to hear you felt at home during your recent visit to Le Parc and that the Bed and Breakfast package provided you everything to make an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

I loved the location of Le Parc it was convenient walking distance from most. The staff was more than welcoming and Lamont at the front desk was so pleasant and kind. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Katnoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olshotels, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Katnoel, Thank you for staying with us for your visit to West Hollywood. We are thrilled to hear you agree that our location is perfect to enjoy our beautiful city. We also appreciate you mention of Lamont, he is a great member of our team and loves to take care of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews