We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I had a fantastic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Le Parc Suite Hotel
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in West Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2009

When I found this hotel online I thought it was too good to be true so I called and talked to a very friendly girl who took care of our reservation. The hotel is very quaint, clean and well maintained. It is close to the Sunset strip and a bunch of smaller clubs and restaurants / cafes. The beverly center is a step away and they even gave us a ride in their cady when we wanted to go shopping. The valet staff was fantastic and by the second day they already knew us by name. We ate once at their restaurant because we went partying the night before and din't feel like going out. The food was really good and the waitress was pleasant. She told us about the roof pool and we found they have cabanas with TVs and even have a tennis court with a trainer. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat. a 5 out of 5.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytraveler2986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (890)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

688 - 694 of 890 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2009

The staff was amazing, the service was amazing, the room was amazing. Amazing, that's the word.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shortbus79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

Large and user-friendly suites with great TVs, free wireless internet, terrace and faux-fireplace. Great location, very easy parking access, great shower. Similar to Le Montrose, another all-suites hotel in W. Hollywood, I preferred Le Parc and look forwrd to returning repeatedly.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
Thank ArrowNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

The Le Parc is an exceptional hotel property! Its a small boutique hotel, beautifully maintained, in a quiet residential neighborhood but within walking distance or a very short cab ride to the hussle and bussle of West Hollywood's night clubs and restaurants on Santa Monica and Sunset Boulevards. The staff is attentive, polite, and very customer oriented. Their roof top pool is a delight. I'd recommend this hotel enthusiastically!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OregonDucksR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2009

I have stayed at the Le Parc several times over the past few years. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood yet only a short walk to Santa Monica Blvd. On warm days I love to enjoy the roof top pool and follow that up with a nap in the quite, comfy room. Each room is like your own apartment; plenty of space, great beds, and a nice living area. When I stay it is like a home away from home.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hercules2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2009

My significant other got us a weekend stay at Le Parc for my birthday and it was incredible. We had the best time ever. The hotel is beautiful, clean and a great deal. The location is perfect for dining, shopping, walking, etc. The service was perfect. I highly recommend Le Parc for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stewartlosangeles_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2009

After reading other peoples reviews on this hotel im thinking that perhaps im unrealistic of what i expect in a more expensive hotel in LA. Although very well positioned, and helpful staff, this hotel is dated, the reception area and pool look nice and have been done out well ( especially in the pictures on the website, that are very mis-leading ) BUT the bedrooms are terrible, everything is so dated i felt like i should have be in Margate or Blackpool. After reading other peoples good reviews on this hotel, we decided to stay here, instead of The Chamberlin up the road, what a bad mistake, i wish i had stayed at a Travellodge. If u want to stay in a nice hotel in LA dont stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chefshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Hollywood hotels
West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
#5 of 19 in West Hollywood
1,720 reviews
West Hollywood
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
#13 of 19 in West Hollywood
997 reviews
West Hollywood
Grafton on Sunset
Grafton on Sunset
#9 of 19 in West Hollywood
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Hollywood
The London West Hollywood at Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Petit Ermitage
Petit Ermitage
#3 of 19 in West Hollywood
1,047 reviews
Andaz West Hollywood
#4 of 19 in West Hollywood
2,982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Parc Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Parc Suite Hotel

Address: 733 N West Knoll Dr, West Hollywood, CA 90069-5207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Hollywood > West Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Luxury Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Hollywood
#8 Family Hotel in West Hollywood
Price Range: $279 - $494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Parc Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-suite hotel in the chic neighborhood of West Hollywood; Le Parc Suite Hotel offers accommodations which attract clients from upscale designers to celebrities. Enjoy the luxuries of home while relaxing on our rooftop oasis, where you'll find a tennis court, a heated swimming pool, lavish cabanas, and a sunning deck - all with a spectacular view of the Hollywood Hills. Our quiet location is coveted by those who appreciate peace and privacy. A daily Amenity Fee will be collected at the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Parc Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Parc Hotel West Hollywood
Le Parc West Hollywood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing