We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent and Dependable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Parc Suite Hotel
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in West Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent and Dependable”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I've stayed at the Le Parc Suites hotel about 2-3 times per year for the better part of 12 years. Generally, the hotel is excellent. All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, large, and the recent remodeling is excellent. The hotel restaurant is very good. In addition to Valet Parking, there is also self-parking, which I really like. In terms of price, location, and service, I've yet to find a better value in the LA area. I've really never had a bad experience here.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HarlanL60763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Glad you were with us and we're delighted you took the time to say such positive things about the hotel. We take ride in our accommodations, amenities and service, and we're happy to see it recognized by guests. Thanks again.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

855 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    439
    266
    81
    38
    31
See reviews for
236
218
79
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
105 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Visiting family in LA and needed a nearby hotel for us and 2 teenagers. Got reasonable rate on Booking.com. On a quiet residential street 1 block off Melrose Ave. looks like nothing from outside.

Beautiful roomy suite with king bed , kitchenette, queen sofa bed, dining area, bar, and patio. We had a rolling bed added and there was plenty of room.

Bathroom was a little small for 4 but otherwise just right.

Heat is from stand alone air conditioning unit in bedroom and gas fire place in living room.

Parking is $40? Extra per night inside- nothing on the street. Free wifi and coffee.

Great place we'll be back.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familyinnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Glad you were with us and glad you took the time to post a review on Trip Advisor giving us high marks. We look forward to having you back should your travels again take you to the greater Los Angeles area.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Quinta, California
Level Contributor
164 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

My medical condition requires me to travel to visit my specialists in Beverly Hills, Century City 2-3 times a month from my home in La Quinta, Ca. I have found a "new Home away from Home" in Le Parc~ I am a discerning traveler, and with a severe medical condition, am not traveling for pleasure, leisure, or business, but out of medical requirements. I usually stay at a large, elaborate Convention Hotel property but my driver suggested Le Parc and I could NOT be more impressed.

Stellar service. Giovanni, front desk manager, and team, provided us with personalized, exceptional attention throughout our stay and the suite was SO European chic. I love this property, the decor, clean, top of the line, spacious, opulent rooms with private lanais, and room service was impeccable. Chef Jose has so many delicious, fresh, healthy, beautifully prepared dishes that arrive within 10-15 minutes after ordering, and SO fabulous. I wish my health would allow me to dine in the dining room, but until then, in suite dining is superb.

I look forward to our next trip to Le Parc and there is no finer off-the main course boutique hotel. To anyone complaining about the parking fee, the fee is comparable, and in some cases, less than the other hotels surrounding it and unlike other huge convention top-chain properties, a 3-5 minute wait to have our car brought up, as opposed to 15 minutes or more at the high volume convention hotels. The neighborhood is so beautiful and I give Le Parc 5+ Stars!

Safe, and happy travels!

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suite, well worth it and you will LOVE the suites~ European charm, and elegantly decora...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SoCalSiren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Glad you were with us and thanks for the review - Giovanni, our Front Desk Manager, has been with us for a long time and we pride ourselves on having a lot of staff who have long service - that speaks volumes about the hotel as did your comments. Thanks - we look forward to having you back.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MC FARLAND
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I stayed for a week while on a vacation in the LA area. I love the location within walking distance to many shops, restuarants.

Our room was a bedroom suite with a very comfortable king size bed in a large bedroom with ample closet space. The living room had a pull out couch which was also very comfortable.. There was also a nice size kitchenette with refrig/freezer stove and microwave and coffee maker. For those who like to imbibe the amount of alcohol stocked would keep 2 people in a constant state of "relaxation". We used it for "show".

The balcony attached to the room was a cozy place to enjoy the warm California air while enjoying morning coffee (which is supplied in the lobby if you don't want to make your own in the room.)

The pool, hot tub and lounge areas on the roof are lovely.

The only downside was a very small bathroom which houses the toilet and tub. There was a nice size dressing area adjoining the bathroom.

The restuarant is romantic, food is outstanding. Could not believe the portion size of the lamb chops. Compliments to the chef.

Everyone who worked at the hotel was so welcoming and helpful. This is my favorite hotel in the LA area.

Room Tip: 1st floor corner unit at the front of the hotel was bright and roomy and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TRUDY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thanks for the terrific review and for saying we're your "favorite hotel in the L.A.area." We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Parc Suite Hotel.

Barry D. Podob
Directo rof Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

For what they advertise is right on point. I have stayed here a few times and overall great hotel and good value. Big rooms to. Stay here if you like what you see. Its great. With the kids even got free cookies and milk. You wont be disppointed.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank V R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to post a review at TripAdvisor and thanks for the high marks. Come and visit us again real soon.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
74 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for five nights with my hubby. Glad we had a car as you will need it as its a ten or so minute drive to Hollywood Blvd. Parking is a complete ripoff at $36 a night though! Staff were friendly and rooms were very clean and comfortable. We stayed on the first floor and found it quite noisy at times. Overall a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mel_roks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Pros:
1. Location is superb if you want to stay in West Hollywood - walking distance to Santa Monica Blvd, Beverly Hills Centre and Melrose. Surrounded by great cafes and restaurants including Nobu! YUM! It's also in a residential area so it's very quiet.
2. The room is BIG, in the UK it's like a luxury studio apartment. BIG, spacious and clean!
3. Friendly staff
4. The rooftop is rather cool.

Cons:
1. The swimming pool is quite small
2. The lobby's decor is pretty dated - but it doesn't matter! lol

For its price, this hotel is excellent value. We stayed there for 5 days and loved every.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the back.. quarantee no noise whatsoever! Also, if you wanna swim... swim earl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nasigoreng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Hollywood hotels
West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
#5 of 19 in West Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,647 reviews
West Hollywood
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
#10 of 19 in West Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 951 reviews
Andaz West Hollywood
#4 of 19 in West Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Hollywood
Petit Ermitage
Petit Ermitage
#2 of 19 in West Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 994 reviews
West Hollywood
Grafton on Sunset
Grafton on Sunset
#12 of 19 in West Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
West Hollywood
Ramada Plaza West Hollywood Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Parc Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Parc Suite Hotel

Property: Le Parc Suite Hotel
Address: 733 N West Knoll Dr, West Hollywood, CA 90069-5207
Location: United States > California > West Hollywood > West Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Luxury Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Hollywood
#8 Family Hotel in West Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Parc Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-suite hotel in the chic neighborhood of West Hollywood; Le Parc Suite Hotel offers accommodations which attract clients from upscale designers to celebrities. Enjoy the luxuries of home while relaxing on our rooftop oasis, where you'll find a tennis court, a heated swimming pool, lavish cabanas, and a sunning deck - all with a spectacular view of the Hollywood Hills. Our quiet location is coveted by those who appreciate peace and privacy. A daily Amenity Fee will be collected at the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Le Parc Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Parc Hotel West Hollywood
Le Parc West Hollywood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing