We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$152
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$179
View deal
FindHotel
$131
View deal
Expedia.com$152
Priceline$152
Hotels.com$152
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,860)
Filter reviews
2,860 results
Traveler rating
543
1,010
741
291
275
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
543
1,010
741
291
275
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location santa monica beverly hills weho hollywood uber strip sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
697 - 702 of 2,860 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Great hotel, situated in West Hollywood, rooms were perfectly adequately sized for a family of four. We stayed for four nights as part of a three week trip. Central to Beverley Hills, Hollywood and all the major sites. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robinsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Spent 3 nights at this hotel bang in the middle of West Hollywood.
Very convenient base for the WeHo nightlife.
The room was of a decent size and we also had a small balcony.
We didn't have any breakfast included but there are plenty of restaurant just around the corner and a 24hrs cafe literally below the hotel.
Great base to explore the Hollywood area. Will be back!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank spqrlnd777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Extremely rude front desk staff but very friendly cleaning staff. The rudeness is completely unwarranted by the front desk staff which unfortunately seems to be becoming typical of the service industry in LA. Not acceptable when i'm spending close to 1k for 3 nights on a souped up motel. The yelp reviews here are pretty accurate. The hotel is very hot, smelly and muggy. Never Again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chedrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

When I arrived to my hotel after an exhausting flight I found out that my reservation had been CANCELED. With absolutely NO NOTICE WHATSOEVER. They're were however rooms available so even though I was extremely upset I went ahead and booked anyway, only to get to my room and be nauseated by an unpleasant oder. When I went into the bathroom to wash my hands I noticed there were dirty black marks in the shower as well. I ended up ubering to the nearest Walgreens for febreeze and some zzz-quil so I would be able to sleep & get the heck out. This was my first time in California and it was most definitely NOT a good time.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 255angelicas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews