We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome ! Amazing !”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
living room
fireplace
view to dining room
dining room
Kitchen
Master Room
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
master bath
master bath
2nd bathroom
backyard
backyard
backyard
backyard
Guest house
Guest house
Guest house - bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
West Hollywood, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tracey N
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
“Awesome ! Amazing !”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I traveled to LA with 3 friends to celebrate our turning 50 this year. We could not have found a better spot or people to rent from. The house itself is wonderful. Very charming cottage like atmosphere. Everything was very clean and in great order. The pictures are true to the actual offering ! We told Joseph & Kinnis we were squatters and never going to leave !!! Joseph was so helpful with directions, steering us clear of questionable areas, great dining places and must see sights ! We will definitely return and can't say enough good things about the home or the hosts !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hosts !
Liked least: We had to leave : (
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheHuggin...
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We traveled to Beverly Hills for our son to have surgery and needed a place to stay so he could have his own room and we could come and go as we pleased - we definitely didn't want to deal with hotel parking. The location was absolutely perfect - right in West Hollywood with tons of restaurants and no more than three miles to anything you could want to do in Beverly Hills. We had breakfast from the bakery down the street that's within walking distance almost every morning. Most of our son's doctor's appointments were in the morning so after getting out for a bit, we liked to come home mid afternoon so he could nap. We enjoyed laying on the grass in the private front yard while reading, and cooked on the grill while sitting in the courtyard almost every night. We loved having a washer/dryer - we were able to go home without any dirty laundry! We had everything we needed and enjoyed the privacy and great location - we felt very safe.

My only suggestions would be providing more washcloths - we could only find two that went with the towel sets. Also, the light above one of the vanities in the master bath shuts itself off every 5 minutes or so. I'm sure it's some sort of safety setting, but the other lights don't do it and it makes it hard to get ready when the lights go out.

Otherwise, it was a perfect week and a perfect setting - earthquake and all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockholm
Reviewed February 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sionwe
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located beautiful house”
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family had xmas here last year and I have to say it was a wonderful experience. Kennis is so friendly and helpful and the house is absolutely beautiful - there is even a working fireplace!

It is very centrally located right on the edge of beverly hills and a very short journey to the beverly centre or century city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna
Reviewed March 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed January 8, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$350
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing