We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable home, perfect location & efficient...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
breakfast area
full kitchen
2nd bedroom w/ 2 full size beds
2nd bathroom with shower
2nd bathroom shower
master bedroom bathroom with shower
master bedroom shower
yard w/ patio sets
nice yard surrounded w/ ficus trees
nice yard and a driveway with automatic garage door
outside the house driveway entrance
outside the house driveway entrance
Hollywood Blvd
Grauman's Chinese Theater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
West Hollywood, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Satisfied...
Odessa, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable home, perfect location & efficient manager”
Reviewed November 25, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled to West Hollywood on November 2013 for 10 days and I rented this house from a great & efficient manager, Frank. The house was pleasantly comfortable, cozy, practical and the location was great!. My mother and I felt like we were staying with family. Frank is a very sweet and helpful person. We are planning to return to this homey house in the near future (God willing) along with my husband and 2 children.

Date of stay: November 2013
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2013
I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay. I look forward for your next visit. Happy Holidays!! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed November 15, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2013
I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay. I look forward for your next visit. Thank you so much and Happy Holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
salame14
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stay in Frank's house for a week at the end of August. It was a pleasure to do business with Frank as he always answered very fast any questions and was on time for the check in and out. We were pleasently surprised because the house was exactly as described. We really recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Frank's attitude
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2013
Thank you so much Sandra I truly appreciate your time to write a nice review. I look forward for you next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2013
Thank you Tony & Maria for a nice review. I truly appreciate it. It was indeed a pleasure of meeting your family. Come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baton Rouge
Reviewed July 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2013
Hi Brandon thank you for the review. I truly appreciate it. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay. I look forward for your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2013
Thank you so much for a very nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Riyadh
Reviewed June 7, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing