We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Shoutersons”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Of West Covina
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Reviewed July 22, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 328 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2014

Well this must be among the worst hotel I´ve ever stayed at. We had made a reservation through Hotels.com and when we, my husband, 4 year old daughter and our 17 year old daughter, arrived. The manager/owner couldn´t find our reservation so we had to sit down and wait for about 20 min before he found the reservation. When he finally did he started to tell me that we had made a reservation for 3 adults and 2 kids. No I said. 2 adults and 2 kids. But he said that he only had seen 3 adults. My 17 year looks older than she is. We told him that she was 17 but he didn't believe us. He wanted us to pay extra. He got very rude and told us that we were liars. I told him to cancel our reservation and refund our money. We told him that he had a very strange way to talk to customers and that this would give him bad reviews. He answered: I don't care because you're not local. This hotel is really not worth staying at. STAY AWAY FROM THEM.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Alberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I was in West Covina for business and stayed at this hotel. It was fairly nice and while located just off Highway 10, it was quiet. I got a good night's sleep. Nice in room refrigerator and microwave.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the south side, away from the highway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberta5261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mick F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Covina
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
99 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
4.2 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
335 reviews
3.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Of West Covina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Of West Covina

Address: 2804 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791-2115 (Formerly Indigo Courtyard Inn West Covina)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Covina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Price Range: $93 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Of West Covina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Of West Covina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Covina
West Covina Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing