We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good peaceful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Of West Covina
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 321 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I frequently visit for peace and quite. I have recently recommended days inn to all my friends and relatives. I plan to be a long time customer to days inn. Days inn is a very clean and quite place i can always relax and unwind.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rich240sx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The room was not what I reserved on hotes.com. We ordered a handicap room for 3 adults. The room we got was not in A.D.A. compliance. There was no offer to try to reconcile our issue. We were stuck and had to take the room that was available. The bathtub was slippery. The beds were uncomfortable. The Breakfast coffee was alwful. There was a poor selection for breakfast. The room keys had to be reactivated everyday.

Room Tip: Don't go to this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lyongenew
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Chula Vista
11
Reviewed December 25, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank CHRISTOPHER L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Covina
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
92 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
323 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
4.1 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Baldwin Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Of West Covina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Of West Covina

Address: 2804 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791-2115 (Formerly Indigo Courtyard Inn West Covina)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Covina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Price Range: $93 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Of West Covina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Of West Covina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Covina
West Covina Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing