We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth Days Inn Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Of West Covina
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOE H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 332 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GEORGIA S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ANDREA H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We got a king sized bed for one night and we were really impressed with this hotel. Being our usual procrastinating selves, we called in for a reservation one day before check in. The individual who made our reservation was really nice and helpful, and very accommodating.

The room is clean and well kept, and it did not smell.
The only downside is that the motel faces the freeway, so there were some loud traffic moments, but not bad at all. I definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJ V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnwcoivna, General Manager at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel with the traveling community. Our team is diligently working to be the leader in superior customer care and by your recent feedback it seems as though they are getting close to those goals.

Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon.

Warm Regards,
Chirag Dayal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CLAUDIA V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Beds were large & comfortable. Room was clean & tidy. Great location! Several large malls within the mile and tons of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DIANA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnwcoivna, Manager at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Covina
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
100 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
4.2 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Of West Covina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Of West Covina

Address: 2804 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791-2115 (Formerly Indigo Courtyard Inn West Covina)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Covina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Price Range: $104 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Of West Covina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Of West Covina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Covina
West Covina Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing