We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Of West Covina
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The rooms are AMAZING!! They were so spacious, clean, and huge. The staff was very polite and helpful, treated us like family.  The complimentary breakfast was great. There are many restaurants nearby. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 328 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2012

Room was clean and spacious. Only problem was the clogged drain pipe but was resolved within 5 minutes. Price for the room was a good value.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shanon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We asked for a quiet non-smoking room. The room was on freeway side and very noisy. The worst part we felt like we and our vehicle was unsafe because of the other people staying there. was told there would be a continental breakfast and there was none.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank EDDIE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This hotel is newly remodeled and offers the best service and amenities at a great value! The room we stayed in was so nice, it reminded both me and my boyfriend of an apartment-style room. It was spacious, easy to get to off the interstate and in a great area. (In & Out right down the road!!)
The management team at this Days Inn does a stellar job of keeping everything going smoothly and are more than happy to help in any way. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would DEFINITELY come back to stay here! I highly recommend to anyone looking for an enjoyable experience in LA.

Room Tip: The King Size beds are amazing, and adds to the spaciousness of the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kajal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

The hotel was being remodeled and the elevator was unpredictible. The manager was terrific! He went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay and helped us find accomodations for the following night. The complimentary breakfast was very lame, but they were in the midst of a remodel and were planning on adding more items. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

The property was clean and appealing. My kids said it reminded them of the Karate Kid movie, the original one. It did feel more like an apartment building than a hotel which is part of the charm. The room was gigantic. Two king size beds with so much walking space. Had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot. The place is old though and could use new carpet and touch up here and there. The room is very bare especially for being so big. I was going to book online for 110.00 and for some reason I called and the price was 87.00. Overall it was fine for one night. Not sure if I'd stay again might try somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nlca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Over all this place was very good clean and good service. Stood here over night and enjoyed it very much. Would definitely come back and stay here. They had complimentary breakfast. It was very easy to find its location.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moments1387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Covina
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
99 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
333 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
3.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Of West Covina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Of West Covina

Address: 2804 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791-2115 (Formerly Indigo Courtyard Inn West Covina)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Covina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Price Range: $92 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Of West Covina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Of West Covina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Covina
West Covina Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing