We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Llanllyfni, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sian T
1 review
“Our stay”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Couldn’t fault our stay at this property. We were over the moon. Spotlessly clean and facilities amazing. Owner Andrew was so accommodating and excellent communicator. Fabulous location for snowdon climbers ! Would highly recommend to any large groups visiting

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Lovely group, welcome back anytime. Well done for battling with the weather to get up Snowdon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tank45
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for large family or group, and pet friendly”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

If it is the beautiful out doors you seek, it is spot on for walks within Snowdonia or lazy beach days with the bonus of a quiet, clean comfortable base to chill and spend time relaxing, very well equipped and very friendly welcome from the owners.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beckilist
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Home Beautiful location ”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing house is set against the most beautiful views and we did not want to leave!!!! We were a group of 6 adults and 7 children of all ages and the house boasted entertainment for all ages pool table tennis and lots more!!! The kitchen was well equipped for the adults (lots of fridge space for wine) 2 double ovens and enough equipment for a full Christmas dinner. The owner Deb was super friendly and warm and had s a wealth of knowledge and passion for the area and was close by if we had needed her. I can not fault a single thing about the house comfy beds clean with lots of space warm showers and living areas. We will be back again for sure already recommended it to 3 other people!!!! Thanks again Deb xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing