We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget Sydney Olympic Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)(Great Value!)
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)(Great Value!)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Quest at Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)
$147
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Fitness center
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Shilla Lodge Hotel(Strathfield)
$59
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Budget Enfield(Strathfield South)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$82
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Strathfield South)
$75
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$78
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveler rating
84
276
295
136
114
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
276
295
136
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanz stadiumsmall fridgebeds were comfortablesecure parkingconvenience storeattending an eventan overnight stayacross the roadshort stayone night staysporting eventsvenuematchprecinctpullman
Filter
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 905 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night as we were attending an Alan Jackson concert. I know it was a budget hotel but we payed $160 for the room and it was disgusting, the only thing that I can say was OK was the bed, clean linen and quite comfortable. The hotel was fully booked for the concert and even though we booked in May for accommodation on 1 October, we were given a room that had a filthy bathroom, toilet leaked and the shower was really revolting, also the shower curtain was filthy. The tap for the shower came off in my hand, had to try and hold it in place to get any sort of water flow and the water was only just warm. The carpet was stained too. So be warned and don't book this hotel. If you must stay there don't have Room 301.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bronwyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Wasn't overly impressed, everything in this hotel feels cheap and nasty but then you pay for what you get I suppose. The only two things this hotel has going for it are price and location. Rooms and common areas were visibly dirty and the place generally looked poorly maintained. I'd only recommend staying here if budget was your major priority as it was during my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett_Mason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews