We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn San Diego Vista
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Inn(Vista)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
54
80
69
43
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
80
69
43
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvista areaihop restauranteasy freeway accesspriced hotelhotel stayan older hotelthe san diego areacoffee makeroceansiderates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 296 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Vista, California, USA
12
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Mission Viejo
1
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angeles, California, USA
11
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Don't waste your time looking for anywhere else. I have done all the research and I am glad I chose La Qinta Hotel. Not only are the rooms spacious and clean but also the staff is very polite and responsive. The hotel is strategically located near the Freeway but no noise can be heard in the room. Great breakfast.

I would defenitaly stay here again and recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The hotel was easy to access and was clean and quiet. We forgot about the free breakfast and went to I-Hop in the same parking lot. The hotel is close to the freeway and shopping. I did not like the sheer curtains that were covering the windows. They were see through. We used a clip from a clothes hanger to hold the decorative curtains that were there for decor only together in the middle so that we had some privacy. Other than that we liked the hotel

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F2720SSdonnae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews