We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“LOVE the wings!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #176 of 277 Restaurants in Visalia
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: This is a new location.
Reedley, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVE the wings!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

I make wings at home that are amazing and super crispy without frying them so I'm a bit particular when I go out. And I must say, these wings totally measured up! Lots of different sauces and rubs to choose from. I would recommend the spicy BBQ and always go with sauced wings!!! BOMB!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Myr_Phillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dinuba, CA
2 reviews
“Worst wings ever”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Took the family to try something new and wish I hadn't. I've had better wings at Denny's. Ordered ribs for the kids; they seemed tough as they had probably been sitting in a warmer for about a day. Service was terrible. Will not be coming back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jpabloblas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“I really liked Buffalo Wild Wings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Some people don't like the noise, it is loud. Either games on the tv's or music going but I've always had a great time there. Wings are good, I don't go for the hot-hot, but the waitress staff is great. The first time I was there with my granddaughter. I ordered a beer and they asked for ID. (I know, right?). As she went off to get it, my granddaughter said, "You know I love you papa but you don't look like you're under 21". Don't go to have a quiet dinner. Do go there if you're in the mood to have fun.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank W Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines
Level Contributor
89 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Had better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

I did not like those wings at all. The lemon pepper was salty. These wings felt uncooked. The only reason I am giving 3 stars is because of the staff's helpfulness and the actual environment. I was able to watch the Heat game so I was happy.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strathmore, California, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great selection of hotwings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

had a great time with my friends, particpated in the hotwing challange ate the hottest wing they could throw at me in 2:14 seconds. There wasn't anuff beer to wash the burn away. I do wish they would offer milk after the challange but then the beer sales wouldn't that high. The managment staff was polite service was slow but it was busy like the video poker idea

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing