We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Victorville, Ca”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travel Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Felton, California
2 reviews
“Victorville, Ca”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel is older, around 1960, it appears the hotel has been given a face lift inside and out, nice little touches have been added here and there. The family who own and operate the hotel are hard working, friendly, nice people, I was checked into the hotel by the owners son, he was polite and respectful, even though it was 2:00 A.M, and yes, I did call ahead of time to forewarn the hotel of my late arrival, traffic delays,
I was pleasantly surprised by the pretty decor of our room, I believe a lot of thought and care went into the remodeling of the rooms, not your typical 1960's decor, room was very clean, the bed and pillow were comfortable, the T.V. was nice and big, air conditioner worked wonderfully,
ice machine was broken, but if you went to the front desk would give you all the ice you needed.
Warning! There is no elevator, if you have a hard time with stairs, and a lot of luggage, etc, ask for a ground floor room, believe me when I say, this will make unloading the car much easier, we were on the second floor and we do not not pack light!
The only complaint I have about this hotel, it could be noisy at times, at 1:00 A.M. kids were running up and down the hall screaming, I don't know where the parents were, the hotel is family friendly which is great, I just wish it was a little quieter.
Over all nice hotel convenient location, a good value, for what is charged for a room.

Room Tip: If you have a hard time with stairs choose a room downstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scarlett2151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    61
    22
    9
    31
See reviews for
86
42
46
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
O-Dorf
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Nice motel with charming furniture, a refreshing pool and AC that actually is doing it's job! Good price as well... what more could you wish for?! Unfortenatelly we only could stay one night... Peace, Matthias and Amadeus from Austria.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Will stay here again, definitely! Staff was very friendly! I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family! Clean rooms, location is close to where our destination is. Great value for your money. The hotel serves breakfast as well, so it's a big plus. Me and my family enjoyed our short stay in this hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coledvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My family and I stopped on our way to Vegas at this cute little Inn. We had made a reservation online though their own website. The staff is very courteous and friendly. Our needs were meet with extreme ease and comfort. The place is kept very well. The rooms were clean not a spec of dust. The best thing about the place was the price. I would highly suggest this place to my friends and relatives.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MAYRA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the hospitality shown to my family and me when we visited over the Independence Day weekend. The customer service was exceptional and the receptionist, Sarah, went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. First, we were allowed to check in early without having to pay an early check-in fee. The rooms were spacious enough for a family of 3 in each, to be comfortable. The view from the hotel was exemplary for the fireworks show over the mountains :)
But what made our visit stand out, was that our plans were unexpectedly changed so we had to cancel our stay early. Sarah helped us to get a refund for the nights we cancelled, without charging some ridiculous extra cost. Our family is truly grateful for their outstanding service and understanding.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PRIM3TIM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Beach, California
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Constance G.


I had one of the greatest experiences in regards to customer service, which is very rare in these days. I finally found someone that really enjoyed helping people just because. I recently, had an experienced where a friend was in a precarious situation. The night shift lady Mrs. S. was AWESOME!!!!. Just a sheer blessing to meet someone that really enjoy what they do, and make you feel like your business and your needs are most important to them. Thanks again Mrs. S. My next trip I will check in on your shift! Thank You!

Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank constance g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victorville, California
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I had to leave my home for a night (gas smell) and was able to get a room for my family and I to stay on short notice. Thank you so much for working with me and providing us such great service!! Thank you Sarah for your help and working with my family and I during our stay. My family appreciated your kindness.

Room Tip: Very accommodating.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Victorville hotels
0.6 mi away
New Corral Motel
New Corral Motel
#5 of 19 in Victorville
13 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
1.5 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
119 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
78 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travel Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travel Inn & Suites

Property: Travel Inn & Suites
Address: 14998 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395-3943
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travel Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Hot Breakfast, Extended Stay Rates, Iron/boards, hairdryers, Free Wi_Fi Internet, Cable TV, Complimentary Newspaper, Wakeup Call Service, Free Local & Long Distance Calls, Fax Service, Copy Service ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Travel Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Inn And Suites
Travel Hotel Victorville
Travel Motel Victorville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing