We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Avenue Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$123
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Corral Motel(Victorville)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$94
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn & Suites(Victorville)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$110
$103
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$59
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
29
12
24
21
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
12
24
21
52
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 138 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2013

There were only two towels provided in a two queens room. When we went to ask for more towels the guy at the front desk came out with one extra towel. He looked at us as if we were crazy for wanting another towel. It was a family trip with my husband and our 8 and 5 year old. Two towels really. The continental breakfast was donuts, milk, coffee and cereal, hmm healthy, not.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmtravelinn, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We use this feedback to give our travelers the best accommodation offered for our star rating and price level. We have several healthy options for breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmtravelinn, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

My stay at the days inn was very well It was very clean place to stay the managers were very nice the rooms were very clean I would recommend it to anyone that is coming to Victorville California thank you very much

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rstdvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I needed a place to stay until I could move in to my new place. A friend of mine stayed at the Days Inn in Victorville and recommended that I say there so I took his advice. I'm glad that I did. The manager was very kind and gave me a good room on the quite side of the hotel. The rooms are clean and the service was great. Days Inn is a good place to say while your waiting to move to your nee place.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devee69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews