We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay in Victorville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Avenue Inn & Suites
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CARMINE G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmtravelinn, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Park Avenue Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 134 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JANICE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmtravelinn, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GEORGETTE B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmtravelinn, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RONI V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmtravelinn, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CAROL W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Good location, comfortable. Room was clean. Staff was very helpful. The hotel was very convenient for me and my needs. There was also a good selection of restaurants and other services nearby, as well as a major shopping center 5 minutes down the freeway.

Room Tip: I was on the East side and my room was very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I stay here about every 2 weeks. The gentlemen at the front desk are AWESOME! They always accomodate me and are very friendly, the rooms are clean and the price is good! I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice place to stay. It close to where i need to be...very convenient!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gina_NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Victorville hotels
0.2 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
4.0 mi away
Hilltop Inn & Suites
Hilltop Inn & Suites
#14 of 19 in Victorville
25 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
81 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
580 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Extended Studio
Hotel Extended Studio
#8 of 19 in Victorville
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Avenue Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Avenue Inn & Suites

Address: 15401 Park Ave E, Victorville, CA 92392-2482 (Formerly Days Inn Victorville)
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range: $53 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Avenue Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Avenue Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Victorville
Victorville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing