We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Pleasent Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Victorville
Certificate of Excellence
Ohio City, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasent Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

What a lovely place! The room was much larger than we expected (really a bedroom and a sitting room), the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding. Would definitely come here again. (If you join the Hilton Rewards program your breakfast is included.)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    150
    47
    18
    14
See reviews for
135
105
41
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Niguel, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Very nice mid-range hotel. Clean and well maintained. We stayed on the quiet side of hotel away from freeway noise. Breakfast was very well prepared and good quality. An alternative, less expensive, less food option would be helpful, as well.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

The employees here are all warm & friendly... they made us feel right at home. The ladies who served us breakfast even gave us a hug... The gentleman who took up all our luggage... and was the same person to carry it all out was wonderful. We had medical equipment (breathing machine BPAP & and air concentrator... He was so careful with it. The cookies in the late afternoon/early evening that were set out in the lobby area were fantastic with a cup of coffee... oh yes, the coffee was wonderful too.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

I was very surprised and happy to find this little hotel in Victorville. It was super clean and very friendly staff. There are coffee makers, coffee, refrigerators and microwaves in their rooms. The beds are amazing! You can adjust the firmness of the mattress. They even have fresh fruit at check in for you to have. I would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 415janaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

I travel to victorville about ten times a year on business, and I always stay here. The food is good and the rooms are always clean. I enjoy the pancakes at breakfast. (They are omelettes and pancakes are usually huge).

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TurbineTurnerJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Fantastic service, they treat you like family. Stayed for my husbands birthday and the staff decorated the room before we arrived to surprise him. Great room. Had a great stay. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Dena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victorville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again. We came up here for a soccer tournament and only stayed for two nights. The hotel was close to restaurants and the soccer fields so it was pretty convenient for our family. The kids enjoyed the hottub. I can not say enough nice things about the restaurant staff. They were awesome and extremely helpful to me and my family.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victorville
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#3 of 18 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 stars 53 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#4 of 18 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Victorville Hesperia
0.4 mi away
Hotel Extended Studio
Hotel Extended Studio
#6 of 18 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
4.4 mi away
Holiday inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Address: 12603 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395-6004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Victorville 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hilton Victorville
Victorville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing