We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Very nice mid-range hotel. Clean and well maintained. We stayed on the quiet side of hotel away from freeway noise. Breakfast was very well prepared and good quality. An alternative, less expensive, less food option would be helpful, as well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (609)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

427 - 433 of 609 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

The employees here are all warm & friendly... they made us feel right at home. The ladies who served us breakfast even gave us a hug... The gentleman who took up all our luggage... and was the same person to carry it all out was wonderful. We had medical equipment (breathing machine BPAP & and air concentrator... He was so careful with it. The cookies in the late afternoon/early evening that were set out in the lobby area were fantastic with a cup of coffee... oh yes, the coffee was wonderful too.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I was very surprised and happy to find this little hotel in Victorville. It was super clean and very friendly staff. There are coffee makers, coffee, refrigerators and microwaves in their rooms. The beds are amazing! You can adjust the firmness of the mattress. They even have fresh fruit at check in for you to have. I would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 415janaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I travel to victorville about ten times a year on business, and I always stay here. The food is good and the rooms are always clean. I enjoy the pancakes at breakfast. (They are omelettes and pancakes are usually huge).

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TurbineTurnerJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Fantastic service, they treat you like family. Stayed for my husbands birthday and the staff decorated the room before we arrived to surprise him. Great room. Had a great stay. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Dena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again. We came up here for a soccer tournament and only stayed for two nights. The hotel was close to restaurants and the soccer fields so it was pretty convenient for our family. The kids enjoyed the hottub. I can not say enough nice things about the restaurant staff. They were awesome and extremely helpful to me and my family.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Great location near food, shopping, etc. Very friendly, helpful, all was good except for the hairdryer which kept cutting off and needed to be replugged each time to get it to come back on. Did not have the opportunity to use the other facilities of the hotel as we spent our time with family, but we will stay there again I am sure.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Gene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victorville
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
86 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Victorville Hesperia
2.2 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Address: 12603 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395-6004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range: $105 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Victorville 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hilton Victorville
Victorville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing