We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Place In Victorville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Certificate of Excellence
Miami
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Best Place In Victorville”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

This is the best place in Victorville. The friendliest staff in the IE. The bar in the afternoon is a great place to unwind after a day dealing with airplanes at VCV. The rooms are clean, with nice amenities; the internet is WiFi and has acceptable speed. The breakfast is great with a wide selection of items to start your day with,

This is my second stay, and will keep staying here when in town.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank miamiair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    178
    57
    21
    16
See reviews for
164
119
45
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
clearfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2013

The Staff was wonderful. I had an amazing housekeeper for my room. The beds were very comfortable. I just wish the tv was more centered for the beds. The hot tub was a great place to come after a long work day.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 23, 2013

I always stay at this hotel when I go to Victorville. It's nice hotel at a reasonable price and I get hotel points. I like the 2x points option. I have purchased breakfast in the past and it is good with good service. I don't always eat at hotels, but it is a nice option.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I stay at this property when I am in the area for business. The staff is superb, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and they have a nice restaurant in the lobby. When you are here on business, they have everything a business traveler needs. If they don't, they will find it for you.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Santa Fe, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I pay a negotiated rate because my company stays here a lot. They have never let us down. Staff is always cheerful and respectful. Would even recommend the holtel restaurant for dinner. Prices are very reasonable and food is uncommonly good for a hotel restaurant. (better than most of the nearby chain restaurants)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jon A F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarzana, CA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 12, 2013

As a handicapped visitor of the Hilton Garden Inn, I found their accommodations outstanding. The sparkling room was so spacious and easy to get around. The staff from the breakfast server to housekeeping were fabulous! I cannot wait to come back. Marsha

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Marsha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RHE, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Great staff, surprisingly good dinner, fresh salad, good quality rib eye steak cooked correctly. Clean rooms, fresh coffee available 24/7 , free wifi , cable and reasonable rates. Its not the four seasons but as it goes I feel it was a pleasant experience and a very good value.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victorville
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
3.0 mi away
New Corral Motel
New Corral Motel
#5 of 19 in Victorville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
2.2 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Address: 12603 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395-6004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Victorville 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hilton Victorville
Victorville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing